Home / Sports / Yonex All England Open 2016 Schedule | Tickets | Live Streaming

Yonex All England Open 2016 Schedule | Tickets | Live Streaming

Yonex All England Open 2016: The All England Open Badminton Championships, or simply All England, is one of the world’s oldest and most prestigious badminton tournaments. Since 1984, the tournament has been exclusively sponsored by Yonex. Yonex All England Open 2016 is slated to start on 08th March 2016, and will go on till 13th March 2016. Some big names such as Saina Nehwal, Carolina Marin, Li Xuerui, Chen Long, Lin Dan and Jan O Jorgensen who will target the All England Open 2016 title at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham. Here, you can check out the Yonex All England Open 2016 Schedule / Fixtures / Time Table, Live Streaming, Online Watch and TV Listings information from the below article.

Yonex-All-England-Open-2016-Schedule-Live

You Might Also Like:

Yonex All England Open 2016 Schedule | Fixtures:

Date & Day Events Round No. of Courts Doors Open* Start* End*
Mar 08, Tues MS/WS/MD/WD/XD Quals 5 11am 12pm Approx. 9pm
Mar 09, Wed MS/WS/MD/WD/XD  1st 5 8am 9am Approx. 11pm
Mar 10, Thu MS/WS/MD/WD/XD  2nd  4 11am 12pm Approx. 9pm
Mar 11, Fri MS/WS/MD/WD/XD Q/F 3 3pm 4pm Approx. 11pm
Mar 12, Sat MS/WS/MD/WD/XD S/F 2 11am 12pm Approx. 5pm
Mar 13, Sun MS/WS/MD/WD/XD FINALS 1 10:30am 11:30am Approx. 5pm

*Times and order of play may be changed at the discretion of the tournament referee.

Important first round fixtures

Women’s

Carolina Marin vs Bae Yeon Ju

Sun Yu vs Ratchanak Intanon

Wang Shixian vs Line Kjaersfeldt

Li Xuerui vs Ya Ching

Men’s

Jan OJorgensen vs Hsu Jen Hao

Lin Dan vs Lee Dong Keun

Indian interest in first round*

Women’s

Saina Nehwal vs Michelle Li

PV SIndhu vs Porntip Buranaprasertsuk

Chou Tien vs Chen vs Tommy Sugiarto

Men’s

HS Prannoy vs Xue Song

Ajay Jayaram vs Ng Ka Long Angus

Kidambi Srikanth vs Rajiv OUseph

Parupalli Kashyap vs Lee Chong Wei

Dates and time: (According to Indian Standard Time)

First round: Wednesday (starts from 9 a.m. GMT, 2:30 p.m. IST)

Second round: Thursday (12 p.m GMT, 5:30 p.m IST)

Quarterfinals:  Friday (4 p.m GMT, 9:30 p.m IST)

Semifinals: Saturday (12 p.m GMT, 5:30 p.m IST)

Final: Sunday (11:30 a.m GMT, 5 p.m IST)

Yonex All England Open 2016 Live Streaming / Online Watch:

Yonex All England Open 2016 Live Streaming links and TV listings information is given below.

Yonex All England Badminton Open 2016 Live Streaming.

TV listings: India: Star Sports 4/HD (Thursday onwards). The UK: Eurosport (Friday onwards)

Yonex All England Open 2016 Tickets Booking:

Click the below link to book a ticket to Yonex All England Open 2016 Badminton Championship.

Yonex All England Open 2016 Ticket Booking.

Hope you like this Yonex All England Open 2016 Schedule / Fixtures, Tickets and Live Streaming info. If you like this, Then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

womens-asia-cup-t20-2016-schedule

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016 Team Squads, Schedule, Live Scores

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016: The sixth edition of the Women’s T20 Asia Cup is going ...

2 comments

  1. Ritik shivnya best jodi in colour TV show

  2. i like this
    gooooooòoooooooooooood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *