Home / Awards / Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show Watch Online & Winners List

Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show Watch Online & Winners List

Asiavision Movie Awards 2016: Asiavision Movie Awards has been held annually since 2006 to honor the best performers and technicians in the Indian entertainment industry. The star-studded award night that is expected to be attended by more than 40,000 people, will be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Friday, November 18, 2016. India’s one of the most popular stars Sonam Kapoor will be honored with the prestigious  ICON OF INDIA. The event will also honor young Telugu star Ram Charan with the Youth Icon award.  Check out the Asia Vision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming, Watch Online, Photos, Tweets, & Winners List and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show Watch Online

The Asia Vision Movie Awards 2016 will be held on Friday, November 18, at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE. The award night will be telecast later on Kairali TV in India and the Gulf region. Check out the below video to watch the Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show.

Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Full Show Watch Online

Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Winners List

  • Best Actress  Sonam Kapoor- Neerja
  • Outstanding Performer – Radhika Apte- Parched/ Kabali
  • Youth Icon – Ram Charan
  • Best Actor in Tamil – Vijay Sethupathi- Dharma Durai
  • Best Actress in Tamil – Tamannah- Dharma Durai
  • Best Actor in Negative Role – RK Suresh- Thara Thappatai
  • Best Film in Tamil – Dharma Durai
  • Excellence Award – Amy Jackson- Ai, Their
  • Best Director in Tamil – Seenu Ramaswamy- Dharma Durai
  • Best Singer in Tamil – Sid Sriram
  • Popular Actor of the Year – Mohanlal- Oppam/ Pulimurugan
  • Best Actor Nivin Pauly – Action Hero Biju/ Jacobinte Swargarajyam
  • Best Actress – Manju Warrier
  • Popular Movie – Pulimurugan (Vaisakh)
  • Second Best Actor  Manikandan (Kammatipaadam)
  • Best Supporting Actor  Aju Varghese (Ann Mariya Kalippilaanu)
  • Outstanding Performance of the Year – Tovino Thomas (Guppy) & Vedhika (James & Alice)
  • Excellence Award – Asha Sharath (Pavada/ Anuraga Karikkin Vellam)
  • Best Character Actor – Renji Panicker (Jacobinte Swargarajyam)
  • New Sensation in Action Male – Shane Nigam (Kismat)
  • New Sensation in Action Female – Aparna Balamurali (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
  • Best Anti-Hero – Kabir Bedi (Anarkali/ Mohenjodaro- Hindi)
  • Best Music Director – Gopi Sunder (Charlie/ Kali/ Pulimurugan)
  • Best Lyricist – Harinarayan- Minugum (Oppam)
  • Best Singer Male – MG Sreekumar- Chinnamma(Oppam)
  • Best Singer Female – KS Chitra
  • Life Time Achievement – MK Arjunan
  • New Promise in Acting Male – Gokul Suresh Gopi
  • New Promise in Acting Female – Rejisha Vijayan
  • Special Jury Award – Rajeev Pillai & Sijoy
  • Man of the Year – Kunchako Boban
  • Best Film – Vineeth Sreenivasan
  • Best Director – Priya Darshan
  • New Sensation in Singing – Baby Sreya
  • Best Cinematographer – Shaji
  • Child Artiste – Nainika (Theri)

Asia Vision Movie Awards 2016 Performances:

The Asiavision Movie Awards event will be hosted by Ranjini Haridas, will also see performances by singers Karthik, Sid Sriram, Afsal, Kavya Ajit, actors Shamna Kasim, Aparna Balamurali, Paris Laxmi, Ramesh Pisharody and D4Dance fame Ramzan, among others.

Asia Vision Movie Awards 2016 Red Carpet Photos & Tweets

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding Asiavision Movie Awards 2016 Red Carpet Photos, Performances, and more. Hope you like this 11th Asia Vision Movie Awards 2016 Nominations / Nominees, Winners List, Full Show Live Streaming / Online Watch, Performances. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


Malayalam Filmfare Awards 2017 Full Show, Nominees & Winners

64th Filmfare Awards Malayalam: The Jio Filmfare Awards Malayalam 2017 will be held on 17th June …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *