Home / News / Tennis Australian Open 2016 Schedule | Dates | Live Streaming

Tennis Australian Open 2016 Schedule | Dates | Live Streaming

Tennis Australian Open 2016: The Australian Open is a major tennis tournament held annually over the last fortnight of January in Melbourne, Australia. The Tennis Australian Open 2016  is slated to start on 18th January 2016, and will go on till 31st March 2016. It features men’s and women’s singles; men’s, women’s, and mixed doubles. The Australian Open kicks off the tennis year down under in Melbourne with a bang! With brilliant facilities and all the top players, the Australian summer plays perfect host to the drama.  Here, you can check out the Australian Open 2016 Schedule / Fixtures / Time Table, Live Streaming, Online Watch and TV Listings information from the below article.

australian-open-2016-schedule-live-streaming

You Might Also Like:

Australian Open 2016 schedule / Fixtures / Time Table:

Australian Open 2016 First Round:

Dates: Monday, 18 January and Tuesday, 19 January.

Time: 

  • Morning session: 11 am AEDT (5.30 am IST, 12 am GMT, 7 pm ET).
  • Night session: 7 pm AEDT (1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Second Round:

Dates: Wednesday, 20 January and Thursday, 21 January.

Time:

  • Morning session: 11 am AEDT (5.30 am IST, 12 am GMT, 7 pm ET).
  • Night session: 7 pm AEDT (1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Third Round:

Dates: Friday, 22 January and Saturday, 23 January.

Time:

  • Morning session: 11 am AEDT (5.30 am IST, 12 am GMT, 7 pm ET).
  • Night session: 7 pm AEDT (1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Fourth Round:

Dates: Sunday, 24 January and Monday, 25 January.

Time:

  • Morning session: 11 am AEDT (5.30 am IST, 12 am GMT, 7 pm ET).
  • Night session: 7 pm AEDT (1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Quarterfinals:

Dates: Tuesday, 26 January and Wednesday, 27 January.

Time:

  • Morning session: 11 am AEDT (5.30 am IST, 12 am GMT, 7 pm ET).
  • Night session: 7 pm AEDT (1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Semifinals: (Women’s singles)

Date: Thursday, 28 January.

Time: 1.30 pm AEDT (8 am IST, 2.30 am GMT, 9.30 pm ET).

Australian Open 2016 First men’s singles semifinal:

Date: Thursday, 28 January.

Time: 7.30 pm AEDT (2 pm IST, 8.30 am GMT, 3.30 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Women’s doubles final:

Date: Friday, 29 January

Time: 4 pm AEDT (10.30 am IST, 5 am GMT, 12 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Second men’s singles semifinal:

Date: Friday, 29 January

Time: 7.30 pm AEDT (2 pm IST, 8.30 am GMT, 3.30 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Women’s singles final:

Date: Saturday, 30 January.

Time: 7.30 pm AEDT (2 pm IST, 8.30 am GMT, 3.30 am ET).

Followed by Men’s doubles final.

Australian Open 2016 Mixed doubles final:

Date: Sunday, 31 January.

Time: 4 pm AEDT (10.30 am IST, 5 am GMT, 12 am ET).

Australian Open 2016 Men’s singles final:

Date: Sunday, 31 January.

Time: 7.30 pm AEDT (2 pm IST, 8.30 am GMT, 3.30 am ET).

Tennis Australian Open 2016 Live Streaming / TV Listings:

Countries Live Streaming Channels  /  TV Listings
India and the rest of the subcontinent Sony Six and Sony ESPN
Australia Channel Seven
UK BBC and Eurosport
Europe Eurosport
USA ESPN
Middle East and North Africa Bein Sports
South Korea Fox Sports
South East Asia Fox Sports
China CCTV, GSM and IQIYI
Japan WOWOW

Hope you like this Australian Open 2016 Dates, Schedule / Fixtures / Time Table, Live Streaming, Online Watch and TV Listings. If you like this, Then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

oneplus-3t-december-dash-sale-rs-1

OnePlus 3T December Dash Sale Rs 1 Flash Sale Tips, Tricks & Script

OnePlus 3T December Dash Sale: After the super success of OnePlus 3, the Chinese smartphone maker ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *