Home / News (page 10)


American Independence Day 2016 Celebrations | Fireworks Shows


American (USA) Independence Day 2016: Independence Day of the United States also referred to as the Fourth of July. Independence Day celebrates the day the US secured independence from the British Empire after the Revolutionary War. It falls on the Fourth of July every year. The first celebration was on the Fourth of July 1777. USA Independence Day is commonly associated with fireworks, parades, barbecues, carnivals, …

Read More »

International Yoga Day 2016 India Event Live Streaming & Details


International Yoga Day 2016: International Yoga Day, which is about spreading awareness to achieve a healthier lifestyle, will be celebrated across the world on June 21. The main event for International Yoga Day will be held in Chandigarh this year on June 21, 2016. The maiden edition of the event was held in New Delhi last year (2015) led by Prime Minister …

Read More »

Telangana State Formation Day 2016 Celebration Videos, News Live


Telangana State Formation Day 2016: Telangana was formed as the 29th state of the country on June 2nd 2014, after it was carved out of Andhra Pradesh. The Second Anniversary of Telangana Formation Day (Telangana avirbhava dinotsavam) Scheduled on June 2 2016. Mr. kalvakuntla Chandra Shekar Rao well known as KCR Announced that June 2nd is a holiday. KCR is also the president …

Read More »

Ceat Cricket Awards 2016 Full & Complete Winners List


Ceat Cricket Awards 2016: Ceat Cricket Awards 2016 is held on May 30, 2016 (Monday) in Mumbai. England batsman Joe Root grabbed top honors while the likes of Ravichandran Ashwin, Kane Williamson, and Virat Kohli were also among the winners. Joe Root, the England batsman, was the big winner of the night, claiming the ‘CEAT International Cricketer of the Year’ award as well …

Read More »

Zara Muskura Do Full Event Live Streaming Videos and Details


Zara Muskura Do Event 2016: To celebrate its second anniversary of the BJP-led NDA government in power. Modi government is all set for a mega event ‘Zara Muskura Do (Smile Please)’, scheduled for today (March 28, 2016). The main panel discussion will be held at India Gate, while the programme will be telecast live across India by Doordarshan. A report in the Mumbai …

Read More »

CBSE 10th Class / SSLC Results 2016 Name Wise, School Wise


CBSE 10th Class / SSLC Results 2016: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) successfully conducted Secondary School Leaving Certificate (SSLC) / 10th class examinations from March 1 to March 28. According to the board, of the total 14,99,122 registered students for Class 10th examination, 8,92,685 are boys and 6,06,437 are girls. The candidates who had appeared for the exam have been waiting for the …

Read More »

Telangana (TS) EAMCET Results 2016 Name Wise, Rank Card Download


Telangana EAMCET Results 2016: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH) successfully conducted Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) on 15th May 2016. The officials have confirmed that the Telangana (TS) EAMCET results will be declared on 26th May 2016 at 11 AM on their official website www.tseamcet.in and on www. manabadi.com. The aspirants who seek admission to various Engineering, …

Read More »

Uttarakhand Board 10th Class Results 2016 – uaresults.nic.in


Uttarakhand (UK) Board 10th Results 2016: Uttarakhand Board of School Education successfully conducted the Class 10 Board exam from 04th March to 02nd April 2016. UBSE is going to declare the Uttarakhand 10th Class on 25th May 2016 (Wednesday) around 11 AM. This year more than 1.5 lakh students appear in the class 10th exam conducted by the Uttarakhand Board. The UK 10 Board Results marks the first …

Read More »

Manipur BSEM HSLC (10th Class) Result 2016 Declared @ bsem.nic.in


Manipur BSEM HSLC (10th Class) Result 2016: The Board of Secondary Education, Manipur successfully conducted High School Leaving Certificate (HSLC) 10th class examination from 1st March to 19th Mach 2016. BSEM is going to declare Manipur 10th Class HSLC Results on 24th May 2016 (Tuesday) around 3 PM. State education minister M Okendro and Manipur Board Chairman H. Deleep Singh will preside over the …

Read More »

Tamil Nadu Elections 2016 Counting, Results Live & Winners List


Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2016 Counting & Results: Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Elections polling held on 16 May 2016 with 73.76% votes polled for the 234 seats in TN. The counting & Results will be declared on 19 May 2016. The election process w ill be completed by May 21. The AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) and main opposition party DMK (Dravida …

Read More »