Home / Sports (page 14)


CPL 2016 Team Squads | Fixtures | Live Streaming | Points Table


CPL T20 2016:  The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is one of the most prestigious cricket tournament after IPL. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL. CPL 2016 will kick off from 29th June 2016, and will go on till 07th August 2016. A total of 34 matches will be played. The 2016 edition will see six matches of …

Read More »

Rio Summer Olympics 2016 Indian Players Complete List


Rio Olympics 2016 Indian Players: The Olympic Games are considered to be the world’s foremost sports competition with more than 200 nations participating. The Olympic Games are held every four years, with the Summer and Winter Games alternating by occurring every four years but two years apart. officially known as the Games of the XXXI Olympiad, and commonly known as Rio 2016, …

Read More »

Wimbledon Tennis 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Live, Winners List


Wimbledon Tennis 2016:  The greatest tennis players in the world would be competing this summer in one of the sport’s most coveted and prestigious grand slams. This time, this tournament will be played at All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon London, United Kingdom. This tournament has Men’s (Single and Double),Women’s (Singles and Doubles), Mixed Doubles boys(Under 18- …

Read More »

UEFA Euro Championship 2016 Schedule PDF & Live Scores


UEFA Euro Championship 2016: The 15th edition of the UEFA Euro 2016 (2016 UEFA European Championship) is scheduled to be held in France from 10 June to 10 July 2016. For the first time, the European Championship final tournament will be contested by 24 teams, having been expanded from the 16-team format used since 1996. There are 24 teams battling it out for …

Read More »

Ceat Cricket Awards 2016 Full & Complete Winners List


Ceat Cricket Awards 2016: Ceat Cricket Awards 2016 is held on May 30, 2016 (Monday) in Mumbai. England batsman Joe Root grabbed top honors while the likes of Ravichandran Ashwin, Kane Williamson, and Virat Kohli were also among the winners. Joe Root, the England batsman, was the big winner of the night, claiming the ‘CEAT International Cricketer of the Year’ award as well …

Read More »

Federation Cup India 2016 Schedule / Fixtures, Live Streaming


Federation Cup India Football 2016: Federation Cup is one of the important club tournament after the I-League. The Federation Cup is an annual knockout tournament in India. It has started in 1977. The winning club of the Federation Cup gets a chance to compete in the continental level in AFC Cup. There will be a total of 13 games in the competition, which will …

Read More »

Tamil Nadigar Sangam Star Cricket Match Teams, Live Streaming


Nadigar Sangam Celebrity Cricket Tournament:  The Nadigar Sangam, popularly known as the South Indian Film Artistes Association (SIFAA), has organised a cricket tournament will take place on April 17 From Morning 10am to Night 9pm at the MA Chidambaram Stadium (Chepauk) in Chennai. To raise funds for constructing the Nadigar Sangam building is the main reason behind the Tamil Star Cricket Tournament. Eight …

Read More »

IPL 9 Time Table / Schedule 2016 Fixtures PDF & Live Streaming

Vivo IPL 9 Schedule 2016: In previous post we have given the details of Full Players List in IPL 2016 Auctions & Team Squads. VIVO Indian Premier League has released the Schedule, Time table and Fixtures of IPL 2016. The ninth edition of IPL will start from April 9 after the conclusion of ICC World T20 2016 on April 3. IPL 2016 …

Read More »

Vivo IPL 9 2016 Opening Ceremony Venue, Time & Live Videos

IPL Season 9 2016 Opening Ceremony: The India’s Biggest Entertainer IPL is all set to entertain the cricket audience from April 09, 2016 prior to that, all crazy cricket fans are eagerly waiting to watch the star-studded live performance of IPL Season 9 on April 08, 2016. The opening ceremony of the IPL 2016 will be held at the Dome @ NSCI-SVP …

Read More »

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016 Fixtures, Live Streaming & Standings

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016:  The Sultan Azlan Shah Cup is an annual international men’s field hockey tournament held in Malaysia. The Sultan Azlan Shah Cup began in 1983, Today 2016 is the 25th edition of the infamous hockey tournament. Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016 is slated to start From April 06, 2016, and will go on till April 16 which will entirely …

Read More »