Home / Sports (page 3)


RCL: Rajwada Cricket League 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Teams


Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) 2017: After the super success of various sports leagues in India. Two more domestic premier leagues have been announced in India, the Haryana Premier League (HPL), and the Rajwada Cricket League (RCL). It is a domestic T20 cricket competition in Rajasthan, India. The franchises from this league mainly represent cities from the state of Rajasthan. Rajvada Cricket League …

Read More »

HPL: Haryana Premier League 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Teams


Haryana Premier League (HPL) 2017: Swarna Jayanti Haryana Premier League is domestic Twenty20 League of the India and it is organized to celebrate State’s golden jubilee year. It has the Limited over League will starting from 4 February and end on 13th February 2017. A total of 90 players will be selected on trial basis and will be divided into 6 …

Read More »

Blind T20 Cricket World Cup 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Points Table

blind cricket world cup schedule live scores

Blind T20 World Cup 2017: Blind cricket is a version of the sport of cricket adapted for blind and partially sighted players. The first T20 Blind Cricket World Cup was held at Aditya Academy Ground in Bangalore, India in 2012. This year, the second Blind Cricket Twenty 20 World Cup will be held from January 30 to February 12, 2017, and the matches …

Read More »

SFL 2017: Super Fight League India Fixtures | Live Streaming | Results

Super Fight League Schedule and Results

Super Fight League (SFL) India: Super Fight League is the India’s largest platform for competitive Mixed Martial Arts (MMA). 96 professional fighters from India and abroad witnessing the participation in SFL 2017. Taking the cue from the Indian Premier League, the Indian Super League, the Pro Kabaddi (PKL), HIL, PWL, as well as the Premier Badminton League, the MMA league provides a …

Read More »

HIL: Hockey India League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

Hockey India League Teams Squads

Hockey India League (HIL) Team Squads: Hockey India League is the first professional league for field hockey competition in India. The fifth edition of Hockey India League is scheduled to be held from January 21, 2017, to February 26, 2017. A total of six city-based teams Dabang Mumbai H.C, Delhi Wave Riders, Jaypee Punjab Warriors, Kalinga Lancers, Ranchi Rays, Uttar Pradesh Wizards will be battling it out in …

Read More »

HIL 2017: Hockey India League Fixtures | Live Streaming | Results


Hockey India League (HIL): HIL is one of the prestigious hockey league in the world and gained a quite popularity in a couple of years. The fifth season of Coal India Hockey India League (HIL) will start on 21st January and conclude with final on 26th February 2017. The Hockey India League 2017 features six sides and matches will be held in Mumbai, Bhubaneswar, Ranchi, Delhi, Chandigarh, …

Read More »

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Full Ceremony Live & Winners List


The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016: The world’s best football players and coaches will be recognized on Monday 9 January 2017 at the inaugural edition of The Best FIFA Football Awards. FIFA’s brand new award “The Best” honours, as the name says, awards the best footballers and coaches of the year. The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 will commence at 17:30 …

Read More »

Hero I-League 2016-2017 All Team Squads & Players List (Updated)


Hero I-League 2017 Team Squads: The tenth edition of Hero I-League is scheduled to be held from January 7, 2017, to January 15. The matches will be held different venues across India. Indian and foreign players are all set to take a part in Football I League tournament. East Bengal, Mohun Bagan, Goa, Bengaluru, Mumbai, Salgaocar, Shillong Lajong, Aizawal and DSK Shivajians are the teams are going to …

Read More »

Who will be the Next BCCI President After Anurag Thakur ?


Next BCCI President After Anurag Thakur: The Indian Supreme Court (SC) removed Anurag Thakur from the post of as president of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), Indian media reported on Monday, January 2nd, 2017. The Supreme Court of India has stripped Anurag Thakur of his powers as Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) President for …

Read More »

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 – 2017 India Fixtures | Live Scores | Results

pro wrestling league 2017 schedule

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 (PWL) 2017: The second edition of Pro Wrestling League is scheduled to be held from January 2, 2017, to January 19. The league will witness 15 matches in the league phase followed by two semi-finals on January 17th and 18th. The tournament will witness a total of 54 wrestlers participating in the season 2. The matches will be played in 9 …

Read More »