Home / Sports / Caribbean Premier League 2017 All Team Squads | Players List

Caribbean Premier League 2017 All Team Squads | Players List

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Team Squads: The 5th edition of Caribbean Premier League cricket tournament, CPL 2017 is scheduled to start on August 4 and will end with the final on September 9. The 34-game competition, which will be staged in seven countries over a six-week period. Matches will be played in seven countries – Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Barbados, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, with the first four matches to be played in the United States. Check out the complete details of Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2017 All Teams Squads, Players List, and Names from the below article.

Image may contain: 1 person, text and outdoor

You Might Also Like:

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2017 Teams:

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
  4. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  5. St Lucia Stars
  6. Trinbago Knight Riders

CPL 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

Barbados Tridents Team Squad in CPL T20 Cricket 2017

Kieron Pollard, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damion Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dodson

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Players List in CPL 2017

Sohail Tanvir, Martin Guptill, Chadwick Walton, Babar Azam, Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, Gajanand Singh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Keemo Paul

CPL 2017 Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squads

Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Sami, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Jonathan Foo, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarthy, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Timroy Allen

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team Squad in Caribbean Premier League 2017

Chris Gayle, Chris Morris, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Jonathan Carter, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis, Alzarri Joseph, Nikhil Dutta, Tonito Willett, Carlos Brathwaite

Caribbean Premier League 2017 St Lucia Stars Team Players List

Jesse Ryder, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kyle Mayers, Shane Shillingford, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed McCoy, Timil Patel

Trinbago Knight Riders CPL T20 Cricket Team Squads

Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Mehedi Hasan Miraz

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2017 Schedule PDF Download, Opening, and Closing Ceremonies, Matches Live Streaming & Highlights. 

Hope you like this Hero CPL 2017 Teams, All Team Squad, Players List, and Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


PBL Badminton Auction 2017 Live Stream & Players List with Price

PBL (Premier Badminton League) Players Draft: The third edition of the league, PBL 2017 is scheduled …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *