Home / Sports / Duleep Trophy 2016-17 Team Squad | Fixtures | Live Scores | Winner

Duleep Trophy 2016-17 Team Squad | Fixtures | Live Scores | Winner

Duleep Trophy 2016-2017: The Duleep Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket competition played in India between teams representing geographical zones of India. 3 teams India Red, India, Blue, India Green will feature in 2016 Duleep Trophy. Duleep Trophy 2016 is all set to commence from Tuesday, August 23 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016. All matches will be played in Greater Noida International Cricket Stadium, U.P. For the first time in India, Pink Ball will be introduced in 2016 Duleep Trophy. The tournament has been revived by trialling the pink ball under lights before hosting a day-night Test. Check out the Duleep Trophy 2016 Fixtures (Schedule), Live Scores, Live Streaming, Team Squads, Points Table and more info from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Duleep Trophy 2016 – 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table:

Date Match Venue Time (IST)
23rd Aug- 26th Aug India Red vs India Green 1st test match Greater Noida International Cricket Stadium, U.P. 2:00 PM
29th Aug- 1st Sep India Red vs India Blue 2nd test match Greater Noida International Cricket Stadium, U.P. 2:00 PM
4th Sep – 7th Sep India Blue vs India Green 3rd test match Greater Noida International Cricket Stadium, U.P. 2:00 PM
10th Sep – 14th Sep TBD vs TBD final Match Greater Noida International Cricket Stadium, U.P. 2:00 PM

Duleep Trophy 2016 Teams, Team Squads & Players List:

India Red: Abhinav Mukund, KS Bharat, Sudip Chatterjee, Gurkeerat Singh, Yuvraj Singh (capt), Ankush Bains (wk), Arun Karthik, Akshay Wakhare, Kuldeep Yadav, Nathu Singh, Anureet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Nitish Rana, M Ashwin, Abhimanyu Mithun.

India Blue: Gautam Gambhir (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Sheldon Jackson Baba Aparajith, Siddhesh Lad, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Parvez Rasool, K Monish, Krishna Das, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Pankaj Singh, Shardul Thakur, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari

India Green: Robin Uthappa, Jalaj Saxena, Ambati Rayudu, Ian Dev Singh, Rohan Prem, Suresh Raina (capt), Parthiv Patel (wk), Harbhajan Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Ashok Dinda, Sandeep Sharma, Ankit Rajpoot, Rajat Paliwal, Jasprit Bumrah, M Vijay.

Duleep Trophy 2016 Live Scores | Live Streaming:

Duleep Trophy matches will be televised, broadcast across TV, radio, internet and mobile platforms by Star Sports. TV viewers can watch the 2016 Duleep Trophy in Star Sports 4 and Star Sports HD4.

Click the below link to watch the live streaming of Duleep Trophy 2016 Matches.

Duleep Trophy 2016 Live Scores | Live Streaming

Pink Ball & Day-Night Test Matches :-

All the matches will be played with the Pink Ball and all will be day-night matches. This is the first time in the Indian Cricket History when a test match will be played under the light and with the pink ball too. It is an experiment and if successful BCCI will take it forward to the international level.

Duleep Trophy 2016 Winner:

We will update the winner of Duleep Trophy 2016 when the matches are over.

Hope you like this post on Duleep Trophy 2016 schedule / fixtures / Time Table, Live Streaming / Online Watch, Team Squads, Winner. If you like this, Then Please share it to your friends and help them to know about the Duleep Trophy 2016 – 2017.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


IAAF World Championships 2017 Schedule | Live Stream | Results

16th IAAF World Championships 2017 London: The IAAF World Championships, commonly referred to as the World Championships in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *