Home / Sports / FIH Hockey World League Final 2015: Live Streaming, Fixtures, Schedule

FIH Hockey World League Final 2015: Live Streaming, Fixtures, Schedule

Hero Hockey World League 2015: The Hockey World League 2015, which is set to start on Friday, will entertain hockey lovers around the world for 10 days in Raipur, India. India are placed in a very tough Pool B alongside World Number five Argentina, World Number two the Netherlands and World Number three Germany. The World Hockey League 2015 tournament kicks off in style on Friday with two mouth-watering Pool B fixtures. If Group A comprises of tough teams such as Australia, Great Britain, Belgium and Canada, Group B has an even stronger line up with Germany, Netherlands, Argentina and India, who are the host. Recently we have been receiving so many requests from the hockey fans regarding Hockey World League Final 2015 Live Streaming Channels, Fixtures and Schedule. For the sake of those guys, Here we are providing FIH World Hockey League 2015 Fixtures in below article.

Hero-Hockey-World-League-2015

You Might Also Like:

Hockey World League Final 2015 Teams / Pools:

World Hockey League Final 2015 Teams / Pools

Pool – A

Pool – B

Australia

Argentina

Belgium

Germany
Canada

India

Great Britain

Netherlands

Hero Hockey World League Final 2015 Schedule & Fixtures:

Date Time Match Between Venue
Nov 27, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Argentina vs India Raipur, India
Nov 27, 2015 8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT Germany vs Netherlands Raipur, India
Nov 28, 2015 2:30pm IST, 9am GMT Great Britain vs Canada Raipur, India
Nov 28, 2015 4:30pm IST, 11am GMT Australia vs Belgium Raipur, India
Nov 28, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Germany vs India Raipur, India
Nov 28, 2015 8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT Netherlands vs Argentina Raipur, India
Nov 29, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Belgium vs Canada Raipur, India
Nov 29, 2015 8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT Australia vs Great Britain Raipur, India
Nov 30, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT India vs Netherlands Raipur, India
Nov 30, 2015 8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT Argentina vs Germany Raipur, India
Dec 01, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Australia vs Canada Raipur, India
Dec 01, 2015 8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT Great Britain vs Belgium Raipur, India
Dec 02, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT 1st Quarter Final Raipur, India
Dec 02, 2015 8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT 2nd Quarter Final Raipur, India
Dec 03, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT 3rd Quarter Final Raipur, India
Dec 03, 2015 8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT 4th Quarter Final Raipur, India
Dec 04, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Losing Quarter Finalists match Raipur, India
Dec 04, 2015 8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT 1st Semi final Raipur, India
Dec 05, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Losing Quarter Finalists match Raipur, India
Dec 05, 2015 8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT 2nd Semi final Raipur, India
Dec 06, 2015 6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT Bronze medal match Raipur, India
Dec 06, 2015 8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT Final Raipur, India

Also See: Latest Changes in Rs 500 and Rs 1000 Banknotes: Check Here

Hockey World League Final 2015 Live Streaming / Watch Online:

Here is the list of TV channels which are providing Live Streaming of Hockey World League Final 2015.

Live Telecast Channels Countries
Star Sports India
UK BT Sport
Fox Sports Australia
ATN Canada
PTV Pakistan

Official Website: FIH Hero Hockey World League 2015.

That’s it Bro’s, This is FIH Hero Hockey World League Final 2015 Live Streaming, Fixtures, Schedule. If you like this post then please share it to your friends by social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, Reddit etc.

Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

womens-asia-cup-t20-2016-schedule

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016 Team Squads, Schedule, Live Scores

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016: The sixth edition of the Women’s T20 Asia Cup is going ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *