Home / Sports / International Champions Cup 2016 Schedule, Teams, Live Streaming

International Champions Cup 2016 Schedule, Teams, Live Streaming

International Champions Cup 2016: This year, The 2016 International Champions Cup will commence from July 22nd to August 13th, 2016. Top teams from around the world including Manchester United, Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Juventus, Liverpool, Inter Milan, Paris-Saint-Germain along with other clubs will make this competition a high-profile one. Matches are set to be played across Australia, China, the United States and Europe and expect the crowd to pour out in numbers to watch star players, representing their respective clubs. However, the final ICC game for most Premier League clubs will take place ten days earlier on August 3rd. Check out The International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 Schedule (Fixtures), Dates, Teams, Live Streaming, Live Scores and more info from below the article.

You Might Also Like:

International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 Teams:

Australia:

Nation Team Location Confederation League
 Australia Melbourne Victory Melbourne AFC A-League
 England Tottenham Hotspur London UEFA Premier League
 Italy Juventus Turin Serie A
 Spain Atlético Madrid Madrid La Liga

China:

Nation Team Location Confederation League
 England Manchester City Manchester UEFA Premier League
 England Manchester United
 Germany Borussia Dortmund Dortmund Bundesliga

The United States and Europe:

Nation Team Location Confederation League
 England Chelsea London UEFA Premier League
 England Leicester City Leicester
 England Liverpool Liverpool
 France Paris Saint-Germain Paris Ligue 1
 Germany Bayern Munich Munich Bundesliga
 Italy Inter Milan Milan Serie A
 Italy Milan
 Scotland Celtic Glasgow Scottish Premiership
 Spain Barcelona Barcelona La Liga
 Spain Real Madrid Madrid

International-Champions-Cup-2016-fixtures

International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 Schedule | Fixtures:

International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 China schedule | Fixtures:

July 22: Manchester United vs Borussia Dortmund – Shanghai Stadium, China – 8 CST (5:30 p.m IST)

July 25Manchester City vs Manchester United – National Stadium, Beijing – 7:30 CST (5 p.m IST)

July 28: Borussia Dortmund vs Manchester City – Longgang Stadium, Shenzhen – 7 CST (4:30 p.m IST)

International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 Australia schedule | Fixtures:

July 23: Melbourne Victory vs Juventus – Melbourne Cricket Ground- 7:30 AEST ( 2:30 p.m IST)

July 26: Juventus vs Tottenham – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 8 p.m AEST (3 p.m IST)

July 29: Tottenham vs Atletico Madrid – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 8 p.m AEST (3 p.m IST)

International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 USA / Europe schedule | Fixtures:

July 23: Celtic vs Leicester City – Celtic Park, Glasgow – 5:30 p.m BST (10 p.m IST)

July 24: Inter Milan vs PSG – Autzen Stadium, Eugene – 2 pm PDT ( 2:30 a.m IST)

July 27: Real Madrid vs PSG – Ohio Stadium, Columbus – 7:30 p.m EDT (5a.m IST)

July 27: Bayern Munich vs AC Milan – Soldier Field, Chicago – 8 p.m PDT (8:30 a.m IST)

July 27: Chelsea vs Liverpool – Rose Bowl, California – 8 p.m PDT (8:30 a.m IST)

July 30: Barcelona vs Celtic – Aviva Stadium, Dublin 6 p.m Ireland Standard time (10:30 p.m IST)

July 30: Real Madrid vs Chelsea – Michigan Stadium – 3 pm EDT (12:30 a.m IST)

July 30: Inter Milan vs Bayern Munich – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, – 5 pm EDT (2:30 a.m IST)

July 30: Liverpool vs AC Milan – Levi’s Satdium, California – 7 p.m PDT (7:30 a.m IST)

July 30: PSG vs Leicester City -StubHub Centre, 8:30 p.m PDT (9 a.m IST)

August 3: Barcelona vs Leicester City – Friend Arena, Stockholm- 8 p.m CEST (11:30 p.m IST)

August 3: Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid – Metlife Stadium – 7:30 p.m EDT ( 5 a.m IST)

August 3: AC Milan vs Chelsea – Bank Stadium, Minneapolis – 8 p.m CDT ( 6:30 a.m IST)

August 6: Liverpool vs Barcelona – Wembley, London, 5:15 p.m BST (9:45 p.m IST)

August 13: Inter Milan vs Celtic – Thomond Park, Limerick – 7 pm Ireland Standard time (11:30 p.m IST)

International Champions Cup 2016 Live Scores / Live Streaming / Online Watch / TV Listings:

Country TV Listing
India Sony ESPN
The UK Sky Sports
The US ESPN
Spain Canal+ Liga, TV3
Italy Mediaset Premium
Germany Sport 1
Australia Nine Network, Optus Sport
China Le TV
France beIN Sports
Middle East beIN Sports
North Africa beIN Sports

Stay tuned to this page for International Champions Cup 2016 Winner, Results and more details. Hope you like this The International Champions Cup (ICC) 2016 Schedule (Fixtures), Dates, Teams, Live Streaming, Live Scores Info. If you like this then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

four-nation-hockey-tournament-2016-australia

Four Nation Hockey Tournament 2016 Teams | Fixtures | Live Streaming

Four Nation Hockey Tournament 2016 Australia: Total 4 Hockey teams (India, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand) are participating ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *