Home / Sports / IPL 9 Time Table / Schedule 2016 Fixtures PDF & Live Streaming

IPL 9 Time Table / Schedule 2016 Fixtures PDF & Live Streaming

Vivo IPL 9 Schedule 2016: In previous post we have given the details of Full Players List in IPL 2016 Auctions & Team Squads. VIVO Indian Premier League has released the Schedule, Time table and Fixtures of IPL 2016. The ninth edition of IPL will start from April 9 after the conclusion of ICC World T20 2016 on April 3. IPL 2016 will kick off from 09th April 2016, and will go on till 29th May 2016. A total of 60 matches (including the 4 playoffs) will be played over a period of 51 days, in the ninth season of the tournament. IPL 2016 will be played across 11 venues in India. Nagpur, Kanpur and Raipur will act as the home stadiums of the Kings XI Punjab, Gujarat Lions and Delhi Daredevils respectively. Check out the below article to free download the pdf format of IPL 2016 Schedule, Time Table and Fixtures and Live Streaming of IPL 2016.

ipl 2016 schedule and live streaming

You Might Also Like:

IPL 2016 Season 9 Teams:

  1. Rising Pune Supergiants (New Team)
  2. Gujarat Lions (New Team)
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  4. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  6. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  7. Delhi Daredevils (DD)
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 2016 Schedule, Time Table and Fixtures:

Here is the full list of Vivo IPL Season 9 2016 Full Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table

Date Day Time Matches Venue
9.4.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
10.4.46 Sunday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
11.4.16 Monday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
12.4.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
13.4.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
14.4.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
15.4.16 Friday 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
16.4.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
16.4.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
17.4.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
17.4.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
18.4.16 Monday 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
19.4.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
20.4.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
21.4.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
22.4.16 Friday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
23.4.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
23.4.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
24.4.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
24.4.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
25.4.16 Monday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
26.4.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
27.4.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
28.4.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
29.4.16 Friday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune
30.4.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
30.4.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
1.5.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
1.5.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
2.5.16 Monday 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
3.5.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
4.5.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
5.5.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
6.5.16 Friday 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
7.5.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
7.5.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
8.5.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
8.5.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata
9.5.16 Monday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
10.5.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
11.5.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
12.5.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
13.5.16 Friday 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
14.5.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
14.5.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
15.5.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
15.5.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
16.5.16 Monday 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
17.5.16 Tuesday 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
18.5.16 Wednesday 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
19.5.16 Thursday 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
20.5.16 Friday 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
21.5.16 Saturday 4.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune
21.5.16 Saturday 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
22.5.16 Sunday 4.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
22.5.16 Sunday 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur

Also See: Pulsar Festival of Speed 2016 Schedule & Participate Details.

Vivo IPL Season 9 2016 Play-Offs / Knock Out Stage & Final Full Schedule:

PLAYOFFS & FINAL
Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 1 Bengaluru
Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Eliminator Pune
Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 2 Pune
Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM FINAL Mumbai

IPL 2016 Schedule, Time Table and Fixtures – PDF Download:

Click the below link to download the IPL Season 9 2016 Full Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table in PDF Format Free Download.

IPL 2016 Schedule, Time Table and Fixtures – PDF Download

With the help of the above link you can freely download the Time Table of IPL Season 9 2016 Schedule and Fixtures in PDF Format.

VIVO IPL Season 9 2016 Live Streaming:

Click the below link to watch the live streaming of Season 9 VIVO IPL 2016.

IPL 2016 Live Streaming.

I hope you like this post on VIVO IPL Season 9 2016 schedule/ fixtures / Time Table PDF, IPL 2016 Live Streaming / Online Watch. If you like this Please share it to your friends and help them to download and watching the 2016 IPL Season 9.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

junior-womens-hockey-world-cup-2016-schedule

Santiago Hockey Junior World Cup Women 2016 Schedule | Live Scores

Santiago Junior Women’s Hockey World Cup Tournament 2016: The Women’s Hockey Junior World Cup is the field ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *