Home / Sports / PBL 3: Premier Badminton League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

PBL 3: Premier Badminton League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

Premier Badminton League (PBL) Team Squads: The third season of Premier Badminton League (PBL) will be played between December 22, 2017, and January 14, 2018, across five venues. The 24-day league will see eight teams. The tournament will be held over a period of three weeks will be played on a fifteen-point basis. The PBL Auction 2017 was held on October 9, 2017. The international and national players are divided into eight teams. All matches will be aired on Star Sports network. Check out the complete details of Vodafone Premier Badminton League (PBL 3) 2017 All Teams Squads, Players List, and Names from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Premier Badminton League 2017-18 Teams:

  1. Delhi Acers
  2. Mumbai Rockets
  3. Bengaluru Blasters
  4. Chennai Smashers
  5. Hyderabad Hunters
  6. North Eastern Warriors
  7. Ahmedabad Smash Masters
  8. Awadhe Warriors

PBL 2017 India All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Delhi Acers Team Players List in Premier Badminton League 2017

  • Men’s singles: Tian Houwei (Chn), Vincent Ki Wong (Hkg), Guru Sai Dutt
  • Women’s singles: Sung Ji Hyun (Kor), Shreyanshi Pardeshi
  • Men’s doubles: Pranaav Jerry Chopra, Ivan Sozonov (Rus), Vladimir Ivanov (Rus)
  • Women’s doubles: Ashwini Ponnappa, Arathi Sara Sunil

Mumbai Rockets Team Squad in Season 3 PBL 2017 – 2018 India

  • Men’s singles: Sameer Verma, Son Wan Ho (Kor)
  • Women’s singles: Beiwen Zhang (USA)
  • Men’s doubles: Lee Yong Dae (Kor), Tan Boon Heong (Kor), MR Arjun, Kona Tarun, Sanyam Shukla
  • Women’s doubles: Gabriela Stoeva (Bul), Kuhoo Garg

Awadhe Warriors Team Players List in Premier Badminton League 2017 India

  • Men’s singles: Parupalli Kashyap, Kidambi Srikanth, Harshit Agarwal
  • Women’s singles: Saina Nehwal, Sai Utterjitha Rao
  • Men’s doubles: Hendra Setiawan (Idn), Or Chin Chung (Hkg), Tang Chung Man (Hkg)
  • Women’s doubles: Christina Pedersen (Den), Mahima Agarwal

Hyderabad Hunters Team Squad in 3rd Season PBL 2017 India

  • Men’s singles: Lee Hyun il (Kor), Sai Praneeth, Rahul Yadav
  • Women’s singles: Carolina Marin (Esp), Rasika Raje
  • Men’s doubles: Lu Ching Yao (Tpe), Satwiksairaj, Yoo Yeon Seong (Kor)
  • Women’s doubles: Pia Zebadiah (Idn), Anoushka Parikh

Bengaluru Blasters Team Players List in Premier Badminton League 2017

  • Men’s singles: Viktor Axelsen (Den), Chong Wei Feng (Mas), Harsheel Dani
  • Women’s doubles: Kristy Gilmour (Sco), Rituparna Das
  • Men’s doubles: Manu Attri, Kim Sa Ran (Kor), Boe Mathias (Den)
  • Women’s doubles: K Maneesha, Sikki Reddy

Chennai Smashers Team Squad in 3rd Season PBL 2017-18 India

  • Men’s singles: Brice Leverdez (Fra), Aditya Joshi, Daniel Farid, Tanongsak Saensomboonsuk (Tha)
  • Women’s singles: PV Sindhu, Tanvi Lad
  • Men’s doubles: Chris Adcock (GBR), Lee Yang (Kor), B Sumeeth Reddy
  • Women’s doubles: Gabrielle Adcock (GBR)

PBL 3 North Eastern Warriors Team Players List

  • Men’s singles: Ajay Jayaram, Pratul Joshi, Tzu Wei Wang (Tpe)
  • Women’s singles: Michelle Li (Can), RUthvika Shivani
  • Men’s doubles: Chiraag Shetty, Shin Baek Cheol (Kor), Kim Gi Jung (Kor)
  • Women’s doubles: Prajakta Sawant, Sanyogita Ghorpade

PBL Badminton 2017-2018 Ahmedabad Smash Masters Team Squad

  • Men’s singles: Sourabh Verma, Siril Verma, HS Prannoy
  • Women’s singles: Tai Tzu Ying (Tpe), Sri Krishna Priya
  • Men’s doubles: Law Cheuk HIm (Hkg), Lee Chun Hei Reginald (Hkg), Kidambi Nandagopal
  • Women’s doubles: Kamilla Rytter Juhl (Den), Stefani Stoeva (Bul)

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding PBL Badminton 2017-18 Schedule PDF Download, Matches Live Streaming, Live Scores & Highlights

Hope you like this Premier Badminton League 2017 Teams, All Team Squad, Players List, and Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Fixtures, Live Streaming, Points Table

Ranji Trophy 2017-18: The 84th season of the 2017-18 Ranji Trophy is all set to kick-start …

One comment

  1. Rohit kumar saha

    2nd. season of pbl is more excting and more fun and more action to see

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *