Home / News / PMC (Pune) Elections 2017 Results Live & Ward Wise Winners List

PMC (Pune) Elections 2017 Results Live & Ward Wise Winners List

PMC (Pune Municipal Corporation) Elections 2017: The civic polls to Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will be held on February 21. The counting for the elections will take place on February 23 and the results are likely to be declared on the same day. A total of 1,090 candidates are fighting for 162 seats. The PMC elections held on the same date along with other municipalities like Thane, Ulhasnagar, Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC), Pimpri-Chinchwad, Solapur, Nashik, Akola, Amravati and Nagpur Municipal Corporation. Check out the PMC Elections 2017 Counting Live Updates, Results, and Ward wise / Area wise Winners List of Pune Municipal Elections 2017 from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

PMC (Pune) Municipal Elections 2017

Pune Municipal Corporation consists of 162 wards. PMC has 11 seats each reserved for SC women and men category, one each reserved for ST women and men category, and 22 each reserved for OBC women and men category

PMC Election 2017 Schedule & Dates:

Nomination Filing beginning date 27-Jan-17
Last date for nomination filing 3-Feb-17
Last date for campaigning 19-Feb-17
Polling date 21-Feb-17
Results date 23-Feb-17

PMC Election Political parties:

The major political parties contesting BMC polls are Shiv Sena, Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) and others.

PMC Pune Elections 2017 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of PMC 2017 Municipal Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

PMC Elections 2017 Counting & Results Live Streaming India Today

Pune Municipal Elections 2017 Counting Live Coverage News18 India

PMC Elections 2017 Counting & Results Watch Online Aajtak

PMC Elections 2017 Live Updates & Tweets:

 Pune PMC Elections 2017 Ward Wise Results & Winning Candidates List

The PMC Municipal Elections 2017 Results and Winners List will be updated here…..

Pune Poll Results 2017:

  • Shiv Sena: 8 seats
  • BJP: 74 seats
  • Congress: 2 seats
  • NCP: 34 seats
  • MNS: 5 seats
  • Others: 1 seat

We will also upload the PDF format of Ward wise winners list in 2017 PMC Elections…

PMC Elections 2017 Ward Wise Results & Winning Candidates List

विजयी उमेदवारांनी नावे पुढीलप्रमाणे (पक्ष)
प्रभाग क्र. १ अ जठार किरण निलेश (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. १ ब मारूती सांगडे (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. १ क टिंगरे रेखा चंद्रकांत (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग क्र. ३ अ भंडारे राहुल कोंडीराम (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. ३ ब गलांडे-खोसे श्वेता (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. ३ क जगताप मुक्ता अर्जुन (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. ३ ड कर्णे बापूराव गंगाराम (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. ७ अ लांडगे सोनाली संतोष (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र. ७ ड भोसले रेश्मा अनिल (अपक्ष)
प्रभाग क्र १० अ किरण दगडे पाटील (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र १० ब प्रभुणे श्रद्धा अशोक (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र १० क वरपे अल्पना गणेश (भाजप)
प्रभाग क्र १० ड दिलीप वेडेपाटील (भाजप)
प्रभाग ११ अ दिपक मानकर (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग १३ अ दिपक पोटे (भाजप)
प्रभाग १३ ब सहस्त्रबुद्धे माधुरी श्रीराम (भाजप)
प्रभाग १३ क मंजुश्री संदीप खर्डेकर (भाजप)
प्रभाग १३ ड भावे जयंत गोविंद (भाजप)
प्रभाग १५ अ हेमंत नारायण रासणे (भाजप)
प्रभाग १५ ब गायत्री रत्नदीप खडके (भाजप)
प्रभाग १५ क टिळक मुक्ता शैलेश (भाजप)
प्रभाग १५ ड येनपुरे राजेश तुकाराम (भाजप)
प्रभाग २० अ गायकवाड प्रदीप मच्छिंद्र (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग २० ब चाँदबी हाजी नदाफ (काँग्रेस)
प्रभाग २० क लताबाई दयाराम राजगुरू (काँग्रेस)
प्रभाग २० ड अरविंद शिंदे (काँग्रेस)
प्रभाग २१ अ कांबळे नवनाथ विठ्ठल (भाजप)
प्रभाग २१ ब धायरकर लता विष्णू (भाजप)
प्रभाग २१ क मंत्री मंगला प्रकाश (भाजप)
प्रभाग २१ ड गायकवाड उमेश ज्ञानेश्वर (भाजप)
प्रभाग २७ अ अॅड. हाजी गफूर पठाण (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग २७ ब परवीन हाजी फिरोज (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग २७ क हमिदा अनिस सुंडके (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग २७ ड बाबर साईनाथ संभाजी (मनसे)
प्रभाग २८ अ वैरागे कविता भारत (भाजप)
प्रभाग २८ ब भिमाले श्रीनाथ यशवंत (भाजप)
प्रभाग २८ क शिळीमकर राजश्री अविनाश (भाजप)
प्रभाग २८ ड चोरबेले प्रवीण माणिकचंद (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३० अ आनंद रमेश रेठे (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३० ब प्रिया शिवाजी गदादे (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग ३० क अनिता संतोष कदम (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३० ड शंकर गणपत पवार (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३८ अ दत्तात्रय धनकवडे (राष्ट्रवादी)
प्रभाग ३८ ब भोसले राणी रायबा (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३८ क कदम मनिषा राजाभाऊ (भाजप)
प्रभाग ३८ ड प्रकाश विठ्ठल कदम (राष्ट्रवादी)

PMC Pune Elections 2017 Ward Wise Results & Winners List PDF

Hope you like this, PMC (Pune Municipal Corporation) Elections 2017 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Ward wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


GST Tax Rates in India 2017 Item Wise Full List PDF Download

GST Tax Rates in India: The government is set to roll out GST or Goods and …

One comment

  1. Statue Of Matatma Gandhi at Pune Rly Stn was waiting for his dream come true

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *