Home / Sports / Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 All Team Squads, Players List (Updated)

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 All Team Squads, Players List (Updated)

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 Team Squads: The Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the premier Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa. The African, as well as international cricketers, take part in the competition. As all the six teams are once again ready to compete with one another for the CSA T20 Cup 2016. This year Ram Slam Twenty 20, 2016 is scheduled to start from 12th November 2016 and will end on 16th December 2016. It will consist of 32 T20 matches at Eleven Venues. One look at all the teams in the competition reflects that the franchises have a good mix of experienced players and youngsters, with some international players as well. Check out the complete details of Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 All Teams Squads, Players List and Names from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 Teams:

  1. Cape Cobras – Cape Town and Paarl city
  2. Dolphins – Durban and Pietermaritzburg city
  3. Warriors (formerly Eastern Cape) – East London and Port Elizabeth city
  4. Knights (formerly Eagles) – Bloemfontein and Kimberley city
  5. Highveld Lions – Highveld Lions city
  6. Titans- Centurion city

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Here are the complete team squads of all teams participating in Ram Slam T20 Cup 2016

Titans Team Squad and Players List 2016

Henry Davids, Aiden Markram, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Daniel Sincuba, David Wiese, Farhaan Behardien, Grant Mokoena, Grant Thomson, Heino Kuhn, Heinrich Klaasen, Jonathan Vandiar, Junior Dala, Lungisani Ngidi, Malusi Siboto, Morne Morkel, Qaasim Adams, Rowan Richards, Shaun von Berg

Dolphins Team Squad and Players List 2016

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Tshepang Dithole, Sibonelo Makhanya, Robbie Frylinck, Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Khaya Zondo(c), Keshav Maharaj, Imraan Khan, Divan van Wyk, Daryn Smit, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Craig Alexander, Morne van Wyk, Andile Phehlukwayo, Calvin Savage , Cameron Delport, Cody Chetty, Kevin Pietersen


Cape Cobras Team Squad and Players List 2016

Justin Ontong(c), Andrew Puttick, Aviwe Mgijima, Beuran Hendricks, Dane Paterson, Zubayr Hamza, Wayne Parnell, Vernon Philander, Tshepo Moreki, Stiaan van Zyl, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Omphile Ramela, Lizaad Williams , Keegan Petersen, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jason Smith, Dane Piedt, Dane Vilas, George Linde, Hashim Amla, Kieron Pollard

Warriors Team Squad and Players List 2016

Colin Ingram, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Christiaan Jonker, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann, David White, Gihahn Cloete, JJ Smuts, Kyle Abbott, Lesiba Ngoepe, Jerry Nqolo, Michael Price, Ngazibini Sigwili, Simon Harmer, Sisanda Magala, Thandolwethu Mnyaka, Yaseen Vallie

Highveld Lions Team Squad and Players List 2016

Aaron Phangiso, Alviro Petersen, Bjorn Fortuin, Devon Conway, Dominic Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Hardus Viljoen, Mangaliso Mosehle, Matt McGillivray, Nicky van den Bergh, Nono Pongolo, Rassie van der Dussen , Reeza Hendricks, Sean Jamison, Wihan Lubbe

Knights Team Squad and Players List 2016

Theunis de Bruyn, Corne Dry, David Miller, Diego Rosier, Dillon du Preez, Duanne Olivier, Dylan Stanley, Letlotlo Sesele, Marchant de Lange, Mbulelo Budaza, Michael Erlank, Patrick Botha, Petrus van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Robin Peterson, Rudi Second, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Tumelo Bodibe, Werner Coetsee

Hope you like this Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2016 Teams, Groups, All Team Squad, Player Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Fixtures | Live Scores Online

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup: The 2017 FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup will be the 9th …


IPL 2017 TV TRP Ratings Worldwide | Viewership Statistics

IPL TRP Ratings & Viewership: The tenth edition of the IPL tournament conducted from April 5 and …


Football League Awards (EFL) 2017 Full Ceremony Live & Winners List

Football League Awards (EFL): The Football League Awards is an annual awards ceremony commemorating football-related people …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *