Home / Sports / RBS 6 Nations 2016 Schedule | Fixtures | Tickets | Live Streaming

RBS 6 Nations 2016 Schedule | Fixtures | Tickets | Live Streaming

Six Nations 2016:  The world’s greatest rugby tournament RBS 6 Nations is ready to entertain the rugby fans around the world. The 2016 Six Nations Championship (2016 RBS 6 Nations) is an annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship. England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Italy and France will battle it out to be crowned the Northern Hemisphere champions. England will be desperate to claim a first Six Nations title since 2011 but defending champions Ireland will be no pushovers, looking for their third championship win in succession. It is the 122nd edition of the tournament. Check out the complete information regarding Six Nations 2016 (RBS 6 Nations 2016) Schedule, Fixtures, Tickets and Live Streaming from the below article.

RBS Six Nations 2016 fixtures

You Might Also Like:

Six Nations 2016 schedule | Fixtures:

Here are the complete schedule / fixtures for RBS 6 Nations (Six Nations 2016).

Round 1:

Saturday, 6 February: France vs Italy (2.25 pm GMT, 3.25 pm CET, 7.55 pm IST) at Stade de France in Paris.

Scotland vs England (4.50 pm GMT, 5.50 pm CET, 10.20 pm IST) at Murrayfield in Edinburgh.

Sunday, 7 February: Ireland vs Wales (3 pm GMT, 4 pm CET, 8.30 pm IST) at Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

Round 2:

Saturday, 13 February: France vs Ireland (2.25 pm GMT, 3.25 pm CET, 7.55 pm IST) at Stade de France in Paris.

Wales vs Scotland (4.50 pm GMT, 5.50 pm CET, 10.20 pm IST) at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

Sunday, 14 February: Italy vs England (3 pm GMT, 4 pm CET, 8.30 pm IST) at Stadio Olimpico in Rome.

Round 3:

Friday, 26 February: Wales vs France (8.05 pm GMT, 9.05 pm CET, 1.35 am IST) at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

Saturday, 27 February: Italy vs Scotland (2.25 pm GMT, 3.25 pm CET, 7.55 pm IST) at Stadio Olimpico in Rome.

England vs Ireland (4.50 pm GMT, 5.50 pm CET, 10.20 pm IST) at Twickenham in London.

Round 4:

Saturday, 12 March: Ireland vs Italy (1.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm CET, 7 pm IST) at Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

England vs Wales (4 pm GMT, 5 pm CET, 9.30 pm IST) at Twickenham in London.

Sunday, 13 March: Scotland vs France (3 pm GMT, 4 pm CET, 8.30 pm IST) at Murrayfield in Edinburgh.

Round 5:

Saturday, 19 March: Wales vs Italy (2.30 pm GMT, 3.30 pm CET, 8 pm IST) at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

Ireland vs Scotland (5 pm GMT, 6 pm CET, 10.30 pm IST) at Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

France vs England (8 pm GMT, 9 pm CET, 1.30 am IST) at Stade de France in Paris.

Six Nations 2016 Tickets:

Click the below link to get the tickets for RBS 6 Nations (Six Nations 2016).

RBS 6 Nations (Six Nations 2016) Tickets.

Six Nations 2016 Live Streaming On TV:

Here are the complete list of Live Streaming, Live Broadcast, Online Watch Channels for RBS 6 Nations (Six Nations 2016).

Country Live Streaming Channel
India No TV coverage
UK and Ireland BBC, ITV and RTE
France FR 2
Italy DMAX
USA and Canada Bein Sports and TV5 Monde
Latin America and Australia ESPN
New Zealand Sky Sport
Singapore Singtel
Hong Kong and Japan TV5 Monde.

Hope you like Six Nations 2016 (RBS 6 Nations 2016) Schedule, Fixtures, Tickets and Live Streaming. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

womens-asia-cup-t20-2016-schedule

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016 Team Squads, Schedule, Live Scores

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016: The sixth edition of the Women’s T20 Asia Cup is going ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *