Home / Sports / UFC 195: Lawler vs Condit Fight Card | Schedule | Live Streaming

UFC 195: Lawler vs Condit Fight Card | Schedule | Live Streaming

UFC 195: Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) 195 fight featuring Robbie Lawler vs. Carlos Condit trading leather inside MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Sat., Jan. 2, 2016. The matchup has been promoted heavily on the aesthetic clash of styles. The welterweights have a combined finishing rate of 87.5 percent. The MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, which hosted the final UFC PPV of the calendar year 2015 — UFC 194, is set to be the first venue as well for the first UFC event of 2016. his card also includes Dustin Poirier against Joseph Duffy on Fight Pass, plus the return of bantamweight contender Michael McDonald against Masanori Kanehara on FS1. Check out the below article for UFC 195 Lawler vs Condit Fight Card, Schedule, Date, Time and Live Streaming / Online Watch.

You Might Also Like:

UFC 195 Fight: Lawler vs Condit schedule:

Date: 2 January, 2016.

Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas.

TIme: 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST (8:30 am IST, 3 am GMT, 2 pm AEDT)

TV listings: Sony Kix, Sony Six HD (India), PayPerView (US, Canada), BT Sport 2 (UK, Ireland), Combate (Brazil), Main Event (Australia).

UFC 195: Lawler Vs Condit Fight Card:

Event: UFC 195: “Lawler vs. Condit”
Date: Sat., Jan. 2, 2016, on pay-per-view (PPV)
Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada

UFC 195 PPV Main Event:

170 lbs.: UFC Welterweight Champion Robbie Lawler vs. Carlos Condit

UFC 195 PPV Co-Main Event:

265 lbs.: Andrei Arlovski vs. Stipe Miocic

UFC 195 PPV Main Card (10 p.m. ET):

170 lbs.: Lorenz Larkin vs. Albert Tumenov
145 lbs.: Diego Brandao vs. Brian Ortega
155 lbs.: Tony Sims vs. Abel Trujillo

UFC 195 FOX Sports 1 “Prelims” (8 p.m. ET):

135 lbs.: Masanori Kanehara vs. Michael McDonald
115 lbs.: Nina Ansaroff vs. Justine Kish
155 lbs.: Drew Dober vs. Scott Holtzman
170 lbs.: Kyle Noke vs. Alex Morono

UFC 195 Fight Pass “Prelims” (6:30 p.m. ET):

145 lbs.: Joseph Duffy vs. Dustin Poirier
135 lbs.: Joe Soto vs. Michinori Tanaka
170 lbs.: Edgar Garcia vs. Sheldon Westcott

UFC 195: Lawler Vs Condit Live Streaming / Online Watch:

The live streaming of UFC 195 Lawler Vs Condit will be telecasted on Sony Kix, Sony Six HD (India), PayPerView (US, Canada), BT Sport 2 (UK, Ireland), Combate (Brazil), Main Event (Australia).

UFC 195: Lawler Vs Condit Live Streaming

Hope you like this UFC 195: Lawler Vs Condit Fight Card, Schedule, Date, Venue, Time, Live Streaming. If you like this then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

womens-asia-cup-t20-2016-schedule

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016 Team Squads, Schedule, Live Scores

Women’s Asia Cup Cricket T20 2016: The sixth edition of the Women’s T20 Asia Cup is going ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *