Home / Technology / Xiaomi Mi 5 Launch Live Streaming, Specs, Features & Price

Xiaomi Mi 5 Launch Live Streaming, Specs, Features & Price

Xiaomi Mi 5 Smartphone Launch Live: Xiaomi is one of the biggest phone makers in China, and it’s increasingly getting its name heard elsewhere. Today (February 24, 2016) The Xiaomi company is all set to release their flagship models Xiaomi Mi 5 and Xiaomi Mi 5 Plus at MWC 2016 event in Barcelona. The event will kick off at 9 a.m. CET (01:30 p.m. IST) local time. The base model is expected to have a 5.2″ 2K (1440×2560) IPS display and should run on Snapdragon 820 chip with 4GB of RAM. The rest of the specs include a 16MP rear snapper and a front 8MP selfie shooter. Here we are giving the complete information regarding Xiaomi Mi 5 Global Launch Live Streaming Event at different cities across the world. Check out the below article for Xiaomi Mi 5 Smartphone Launch Live Streaming, Specifications, Features and more details.

You Might Also Like:

Xiaomi Mi 5 Launch Live Streaming / Online Watch for Free:

The launch event of Xiaomi Mi 5 at MWC (Mobile World Congress) 2016 has been completed and the officials have removed the link of Xiaomi Mi 5 live streaming. So, we are unable to produce the video.

 

Xiaomi Mi 5 global launch live coverage time zone details:

City Time Time-Zone
Barcelona (Spain) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 09:00:00 CET
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 00:00:00 PST
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 03:00:00 EST
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 03:00:00 EST
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 05:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 08:00:00 GMT
Paris (France) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 09:00:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 09:00:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 09:00:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 10:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 11:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 12:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 13:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 13:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 15:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 16:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 16:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 16:00:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 16:00:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 17:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 17:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016, 19:00:00 AEDT

Xiaomi-Mi-5 Launch Live

Xiaomi Mi 5 specifications and features:

The Mi 5 flaunts a 5.2-inch QHD (2560×1440 pixels) IPS display with 2.5D curved glass and Corning Gorilla Glass 4 protection. Under the hood is Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 820 chipset paired with Adreno 530 GPU and 4GB of RAM. There are two storage options on offer — 16GB and 64GB, but no microSD card slot.

The Mi 5 also features a 16-megapixel rear camera, 8-megapixel selfie camera, a fingerprint scanner and connectivity options like dual-SIM card slots, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, and NFC. On the software front, the smartphone runs on MIUI 7.

Xiaomi Mi 5 Price:

The Mi 5 64GB storage variant with 4GB of RAM is priced at $599.99 (Rs 41,100 approximately) while the 16GB variant with 4GB of RAM is priced at $499.99 (Rs 34,300 approximately).

Xiaomi Mi 5 Plus specifications and features:

The Mi 5 Plus flaunts a 6-inch QHD (2560×1440 pixels) IPS display with a pixel density of 515ppi, and is powered by Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 810 quad-core chipset paired with Adreno 430 GPU and 4GB of RAM. It offers 64GB internal storage.

The phablet also features a 16-megapixel rear camera, 8-megapixel selfie camera, and connectivity options like single-SIM card support, 4G LTE support, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. On the software front, it runs on MIUI 7.

Xiaomi Mi 5 Plus Price:

The Mi 5 Plus with its bigger display, 64GB storage and 4GB of RAM too is priced at $599.99.

Yes, It’s insanely fast…………

Hope you like this Xiaomi Mi 5, Mi 5 Plus Global Launch Event Live Streaming, Specifications, Features and Price. If you like this, then please share to your friends who likes Xiaomi Smartphones and eagerly waiting to watch the launch event of live streaming of Xiaomi Mi 5 and Mi 5 Plus.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also

champ-one-c1-smart-phone-buy-online

Champ One C1 Smart Phone Features, Booking and Buy Online

Champ One C1 Smart Phone: After the Ringing Bells Freedom 251, Delhi Based Company Released ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *