Connect with us


AIADMK Palanisami Cabinet Ministers List & Oath Taking Ceremony

The Sasikala camp of the AIADMK obtained victory against the O. Panneerselvam-led warring faction. As a result, E. Palanisamy who was nominated by the party’s General Secretary, to be the next CM candidate. Edappadi Palaniswami has taken charge as Tamil Nadu Chief Minister ending the 10-day long bitter feud between AIADMK general secretary VK Sasikala and former CM O Panneerselvam. Palaniswami has retained most of the ministers of Panneerselvam cabinet. Check out the complete details of AIADMK Palaniswami Cabinet Ministers Full List and their swearing in ceremony/oath taking ceremony Date, Time, Live Streaming Details from the below article.

You Might Also Like:

Palanisami Oath Taking Ceremony Live Video

Edappadi K. Palanisamy takes oath as Tamil Nadu’s 13th chief minister in a low-profile ceremony at Raj Bhawan. 31-member Tamil Nadu cabinet to be sworn-in at 4.30pm: Raj Bhavan. Most of the ministers under O Panneerselvam will be retained.

Date: February 16, 2017

Time: Around 4.30 pm

Venue: Raj Bhavan

Live On: Most of the news Channels.

Palaniswami Oath Taking Ceremony as CM 2017 Sun News Live

AIADMK Palanisamy Swearing in Ceremony Captain News Live

Palanisamy and Other Ministers Swearing in Ceremony Live on Thanthi TV

AIADMK Palanisami Cabinet Ministers List

Here’s is the complete list of new ministers and their portfolios:

  1. Edappadi K. Palaniswami – Home, Finance, PWD, Irrigation, Highways, Public, Elections, Personnel
  2. Dindigul Srinivasan – Forest
  3. Sengottaiyan – School Education – He is the new minister. He is replacing MaFoi K. Pandiarajan.
  4. O.S. Manian – Handlooms
  5. Sellur Raju – Cooperation
  6. C Vijaya Baskar – Health
  7. D Jayakumar – Fisheries
  8. M C Sampath – Industries
  9. Karupannan – Environment
  10. Thangamani – Electricity
  11. Velumani – Municipal Administration
  12. C.Ve Shanmugham – Law
  13. K.P. Anbazhagan – Higher Education
  14. Kamaraj – Food and Civil Supplies
  15. V. Saroja – Social Welfare
  16. K. Radhakrishnan – Housing and Urban Development
  17. Duraikannu- Agriculture
  18. Kadambur Raju – Information and Publicity
  19. R.B. Udhayakumar – Revenue
  20. Natarajan – Tourism
  21. K.C. Veeramani – Commercial Taxes
  22. K.T. Rajendra Balaji – Milk and Dairy Development
  23. P.Benjamin – Rural Industries
  24. Dr. Nilofer Kafeel – Labour
  25. M.R.Vijayabhaskar – Transport
  26. Dr. M. Manikandan – Information Technology
  27. V.M. Rajalakshmi – Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
  28. G. Baskaran – Khadi and Village Industries Board
  29. Sevvoor S. Ramachandran – Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments
  30. S.Valarmathi – Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare
  31. P. Balakrishna Reddy – Animal Husbandry

Hope you like this, AIADMK CM Palanisami and Other Ministers Oath Taking Ceremony Date, Time, Place, Live Video, TV Telecast Channels and AIADMK Party New Cabinet Ministers Full List article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.