Connect with us


All Stars T20 Series League 2015 Team Squad – Sachin vs Warne

All Stars T20 Series League 2015 : The cricket world is gearing up for unique T20 series, called Cricket All Stars. Around 30 players have agreed to participate in the All Stars T20 Series League 2015, which features retired cricketers from as many as eight Test-playing countries. Sachin Blasters and Warne Warriors are the names of the two teams. Ricky Ponting, Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Wasim Akram, Shaun Pollock, Jonty Rhodes, Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardene, Muralitharan are among the other all-time greats on show. Virender Sehwag is the latest retiree to jump in. In a few minutes back we heard confirmation about All Stars T20 Team Squads. You can check out the Team Squad of Sachin’s Blasters and Team Squad of Warne’s Warriors in All Stars T20 Series League 2015 from below.

Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 – 1st T20 Live Streaming, Watch Online.

All Stars T 20 Series League 2015 Team Squad

You Might Also Like :

All Stars T20 Series League 2015 Schedule & Fixtures :

All the matches will be played at baseball stadiums:


Teams Date Venue


1st T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  7th New York’s Citi Field 1pm ET (11:30pm IST, 7pm BST, 4am AEST)
2nd T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  11th Houston’s Minute Maid Park 9pm ET (7:30amIST and 3am BST (12 November), 12pm AEST
3rd T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  14th Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles 9:30pm ET (8am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST

All Stars T20 Series League 2015 Team Squad & Players List :

Here is the full list of players who are part of All Stars Series-

Australia- Shane Warne, Ricky Ponting, Glen McGrath, Mathew Hayden, Andrew Symonds.

England- Michael Vaughan, Graeme Swann.

India- Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Ajit Agarkar, Sameer Dighe.

New Zealand- Daniel Vettori.

Pakistan- Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Moin Khan, Saqlain Mushtaq.

South Africa- Jacques Kallis, Lance Kluseners, Allan Donald, Jonty Rhodes, Shaun Pollock.

Sri Lanka- Muttiah Muralitharan, Mahela Jayawardena, Kumar Sangakkara.

West Indies- Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Courtney Walsh, Curtley Ambrose.

Sachin’s Blasters Team Squad / Players List :

Sachin Tendulkar (C), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara , Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Shaun Pollock, Curtly Ambrose, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors Team Squad / Players List :

Shane Warne (C), Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Sachin’s  Blasters Team Squad

Warne’s  Warriors Team Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (c) Shane Warne (c)
Virender Sehwag Matthew Hayden
VVS Laxman Michael Vaughan
Sourav Ganguly Ricky Ponting
Brian Lara Jonty Rhodes
Mahela Jayawardene Jacques Kallis
Carl Hooper Andrew Symonds
Moin Khan Kumar Sangakkara
Muttiah Muralitharan Saqlain Mushtaq
Graeme Swann Daniel Vettori
Curtly Ambrose Courtney Walsh

Hope you Bro’s, we can revive our childhood cricket memories with the help of this All Stars T20 Series League 2015. Please share it to your friends and help them to know about the All Stars T20 Series Team Squad.

Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.