Connect with us


Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 1 Participants List Officially Revealed

Bigg Boss Malayalam: After the big success of Bigg Boss Telugu and Bigg Boss Tamil, The reality TV show has been extending its wings to the Malayalam language. Now, reports have confirmed that superstar Mohanlal will host Bigg Boss Malayalam, which will be aired on Asianet from June 24. Bigg Boss Malayalam will have 16 contestants, who will be inside the house for 100 days. Check out the complete details about Bigg Boss Malayalam 2018 Contestants Names with Photos, Participants List, Show Rules, and Regulations and more information from the below.


You Might Also Like:

Bigg Boss 2018 Malayalam Show Telecast Channel, Date, Time

  • TV Show: Bigg Boss Malayalam Edition
  • TV Channel: Asianet
  • Host: Actor Mohanlal
  • Season: 1
  • Launch Date: 24th June 2018
  • Telecast Days & Time: 100 Days
  • Genre: Reality Show

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2018 Contestants Names List with Photos

Recently the makers released the official theme song of Bigg Boss Malayalam. However when we talk about ‘Bigg Boss Malayalam’ the first thing that comes to mind is the contestant lists. A lot of speculations are being made in this regard. According to the reliable sources,  the contestants are:

1 Shweta Menon:

She has also appeared in a number of Tamil and Hindi films. Shweta has also hosted several TV and stage shows and she is no stranger to controversies.

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing



2 Ranjini Haridas:

She is one of the popular faces of Malayalam television. She has hosted several TV and stage shows and was crowned Miss Kerala at Femina Miss Kerala 2000. She has courted controversies due to her public spats on numerous occasions.


3 Anoop Chandran:

He is a popular comedian. A native of Cherthala, he has appeared in many films since 2004. He is known for his roles in Classmates, Shakespeare M.A. Malayalam and Rasathanthram among others.

Image result for Anoop Chandran

4 Archana Suseelan:

She is a star of Malayalam TV soaps. In a career spanning over a decade as a TV actor, she has made a mark by playing mostly negative roles.

5 Pearle Maaney:

She made her debut in show business as the host of popular dance reality show D4 and subsequently entered the film industry with Neelakasham Pachakadal Chuvanna Bhoomi in 2013.

6 V Suresh Thampanoor:

He is popularly known as Aristo Suresh. Suresh is a singer and lyricist and impressed everyone with his performance in Nivin Pauly’s Action Hero Biju.


7 Deepan Murali: His claim to fame was his role in Malayalam television serial Seetha.

8 Diya Sana:

She is a social activist who recently made headlines after she took part in the ‘bare chest’ protest on social media against some sexist comments made by a Kerala professor.



9 Hima Shankar:

A native of Thrissur, she carved a niche for herself in Kerala theatre scene before making her screen debut.

10 Sabumon:

11 Basheer Bashi

12 Adhithi Rai


Image may contain: 1 person, standing and beard



Image may contain: 1 person, standing

16 Manoj K Varma


The official confirmation about the contestants is expected. The show will continue for hundred days. The show starts from June 24, 2018.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 1 premieres tonight at 7 pm on Asianet. The show will be telecast Monday to Friday at 9.30 pm and Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm.

Hope you like this, Bigg Boss Malayalam 2018 Contestants Names with Photos, Participants, Show Concept, and Winner details. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.