Connect with us


BPL T20 2019 Tickets Booking Online Available | Price List

After IPL, PSL, and CPL, Bangladesh Premier League is one of the most prestigious cricket tournament. The sixth edition of the BPL will start from January 5, 2019, to February 09, 2019. The tournament will comprise 42 games in the league stage with each side playing 12 of them. The top four will then qualify to the playoffs from where the top two sides will make it to the final. The tournament ticket prices might be different from city to city. The advance ticket booking of BPL League will be available on the web portal out the below article to know the BPL Ticket Prices, How to Book BPL League T20 2018-19 Tickets and more info.


You Might Also Like:

BPL 2019 Tickets Online Booking

Due to the general elections in Bangladesh, The 2018 edition of the tournament postponed to January 5, 2019. The first match being played between defending champions Rangpur Riders and Chittagong Vikings.

BPL 2019 Teams:

  1. Rangpur Riders
  2. Dhaka Dynamites
  3. Comilla Victorians
  4. Chittagong Vikings
  5. Khulna Titans
  6. Rajshahi Kings
  7. Sylhet Sixers

BPL T20 2018-19 Ticket Prices

The cost of tickets for the Bangladesh Premier League matches ranges from 200 Taka to 2000 Taka. The BPL League 2019 ticket prices may vary with the city to city. The BPL T20 organizers is going to start the BPL 2019 ticket sales tentatively before 15 days of the series begins. The audience can stay checking the BPL ticket booking websites

How to Book the Hero BPL 2019 Tickets Online?

  1. Visit the Corresponding Bangladesh Premier League Ticket Booking Page (Below Link)
  2. Select City
  3. Click on ‘BPL Tickets’ Link
  4. Choose the number of tickets and seating arrangements and proceed to checkout/payment options.
  5. Enter Your details such as Name, mobile number, email id and click on submit button
  6. Next, proceed to pay the requisite amount using any debit/ credit cards, or wallet options.
  7. The confirmation of the ticket booking will be sent to the email and SMS.
  8. By showing the online ticket at the counter to watch the match.


BPL 2018-2019 Tickets


S.NO Name Venue Book Tickets
1 BPL Tickets 2019 Dhaka Sher-E-Bangla Stadium Book Tickets
2 BPL Tickets 2018-19 Sylher Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Book Tickets
3 BPL Tickets 2019 Chittagong Zahur Aluned Chowdhury Stadium Book Tickets

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding BPL T 20 Schedule 2019 PDF Download, Team Squads of BPL 2019 and more. Hope, you like this, BPL League 2018-19 Tickets Online Booking, BPL Ticket Prices and How to buy BPL Tickets article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends…

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.