Home / Sports


How to Watch IPL 2018 Live on Hotstar For Free (100% Working Trick)

Hotstar Premium Subscription

How to Watch IPL (Indian Premier League) 2018 Live Streaming on Hotstar For Free (100% Working Trick).  It is that time of the year again and Indian Premier League is back. VIVO IPL 2018 that begins on April 7, will last for 51 days where the teams play a total of 60 matches across nine venues till May 27, 2018. …

Read More »

IPL T20 2018 Opening Ceremony Full Show Live Streaming Video

IPL Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

VIVO IPL Opening Ceremony: The eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to entertain the cricket audience from April 07, 2018 prior to that, all crazy cricket fans are eagerly waiting to watch the star-studded live performance of IPL Season 11 on April 07, 2018. The 11th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to kick start …

Read More »

IPL 2018: Full List of Commentators in all Languages


IPL 2018 Commentators List: The 11th season of Indian Premier League will see  51 matches be played across nine cities. The upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) season will see close to 100 commentators. Only eight Indians have made it to the list other than 17 foreign commentators. Apart from English and Hindi, there will be commentary in Tamil, Bengali, Telugu, and Kannada. …

Read More »

VIVO IPL 2018 All Team Squads | Players List & Names PDF Download


India Premier League (IPL) Team Squads: The 11th season of Indian Premier League will see  51 matches be played across nine cities. The season, which will be held from 7 April to 27 May, will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension. A total of 60 matches will be played at nine venues across 51 …

Read More »

VIVO IPL 2018 Schedule | Match List | Time Table PDF Free Download


VIVO IPL T20: The 11th season of Indian Premier League will see  51 matches be played across nine cities. In the opening fixture, defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) who return to the tournament after serving a two-year suspension. The upcoming edition of the cash-rich league will feature 12 matches that will be played at 4:00 PM IST …

Read More »

Indian Super Cup 2018 Teams | Fixtures | Live Score | Points Table

indian super cup team squads schedule live streaming

Hero Indian Super Cup: The 2018 Indian Super Cup will be the first edition of the Super Cup, the main club knockout football competition in India. The competition will begin with the qualifiers on 15 March 2018 and will conclude with the final on 20 April 2018. The Super Cup will be a knockout tournament played between 16 teams. All matches will be played at the Kalinga stadium in …

Read More »

IPL Tickets 2018 Booking Online Available @ Bookmyshow.com

VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) Tickets: The 11th edition of the VIVO Indian Premier League will begin on April 7 in Mumbai with the IPL final 2018 played in Mumbai on May 27. The 2018 edition of the Indian Premier League will see the Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals return to the fold after a two-year suspension. The league travels all over the country …

Read More »

T20 Mumbai League 2018 Teams | Fixtures | Live Score | Points Table


Mumbai T20 Cricket League: T20 leagues like the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) and the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) have been grand successes. The Mumbai T20 league has been speculated to be a grand tournament in Mumbai. The event will be staged at the iconic Wankhede Stadium from March 11 to 21. Mumbai T20 League features six teams, which are Mumbai North …

Read More »

Laureus World Sports Awards 2018 Watch Online & Winners List


Laureus World Sports Awards: The Laureus World Sports Awards is an annual award ceremony honoring the most remarkable men and women from the world of the sport along with the greatest achievements fans have admired throughout the year. This truly global event that is watched by a television audience of hundreds of millions of people, on some of the world’s top …

Read More »

PSL League T20 2018 Fixtures | Teams | Live Streaming | Results


HBL PSL T20: In the previous post we have given the info of Players & Team Squad in Pakistan Super League T 20 2018. The third edition of the HBL Pakistan Super League Twenty 20 (PSL T20) is slated to start on February 22, 2018, and will go on until March 25. The tournament will be played in a double round-robin format. The players have been …

Read More »