Home / Sports (page 10)


HIL: Hockey India League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

Hockey India League Teams Squads

Hockey India League (HIL) Team Squads: Hockey India League is the first professional league for field hockey competition in India. The fifth edition of Hockey India League is scheduled to be held from January 21, 2017, to February 26, 2017. A total of six city-based teams Dabang Mumbai H.C, Delhi Wave Riders, Jaypee Punjab Warriors, Kalinga Lancers, Ranchi Rays, Uttar Pradesh Wizards will be battling it out in …

Read More »

HIL 2017: Hockey India League Fixtures | Live Streaming | Results


Hockey India League (HIL): HIL is one of the prestigious hockey league in the world and gained a quite popularity in a couple of years. The fifth season of Coal India Hockey India League (HIL) will start on 21st January and conclude with final on 26th February 2017. The Hockey India League 2017 features six sides and matches will be held in Mumbai, Bhubaneswar, Ranchi, Delhi, Chandigarh, …

Read More »

Who will be the Next BCCI President After Anurag Thakur ?


Next BCCI President After Anurag Thakur: The Indian Supreme Court (SC) removed Anurag Thakur from the post of as president of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), Indian media reported on Monday, January 2nd, 2017. The Supreme Court of India has stripped Anurag Thakur of his powers as Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) President for …

Read More »

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 – 2017 India Fixtures | Live Scores | Results

pro wrestling league 2017 schedule

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 (PWL) 2017: The second edition of Pro Wrestling League is scheduled to be held from January 2, 2017, to January 19. The league will witness 15 matches in the league phase followed by two semi-finals on January 17th and 18th. The tournament will witness a total of 54 wrestlers participating in the season 2. The matches will be played in 9 …

Read More »

PWL 2: Pro Wrestling League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

PWL Season 2 2017 team squads

Pro Wrestling League (PWL) Team Squads: The second edition of Pro Wrestling League is scheduled to be held from January 2, 2017, to January 19. The international and national players are divided into 6 teams. Team Jaipur, Delhi Sultans, Revanta Mumbai Maharathi, Team UP, CDR Punjab Royals, Haryana Hammers. A total of six city-based teams will be battling it out in the competition, which will take …

Read More »

ICC Awards 2016 Live Updates and Full Winners List Announced

ICC ODI Team of the Year 2016

ICC Annual Cricket Awards: Today International Cricket Council (ICC) have been announced the Awards of  ICC 2015. The awards recognize and honour the best international cricket players of the previous 12 months. This year, 2016 The ICC Awards annual ceremony is going to be held on Thursday, December 22, 2016, in Dubai. In 2016 there are 10 awards to be won and …

Read More »

PBL 2: Premier Badminton League 2017 India Fixtures | Live Streaming


Premier Badminton League (PBL): After the successful completion of the Premer Badminton League first edition, The organizers are planning to continue the PBL League for further years. Delhi Acers crowned the PBL 2016 edition title. The second season of Premier Badminton League, which is set for 14 days of back to back games, is held to take place in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Lucknow, …

Read More »

Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) 2016 Schedule, Live Streaming, Results


Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) 2016: After Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), celebrities of the South Indian entertainment industries are set to enthrall their fans with the upcoming Celebrity Badminton League (CBL). The Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) is bringing together the entire South Indian film industry in its very first season and has all indications of becoming a national league by the next edition. …

Read More »

ACC Under 19 Asia Cup Cricket 2016 Teams, Schedule, Live Scores

U 19 Cricket Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming

ACC Under 19 Asia Cup Cricket 2016: The ACC Under-19 Asia Cup is a cricket tournament organised by the ACC for Under-19 teams from its member nations. The third edition of the ACC U-19 Cricket Asia Cup 2016 will be held from 15 to 23 December 2016 in Srilanka. The tournament will feature total eight Asian teams including the host Sri Lank, India, Bangladesh, …

Read More »

Lucknow Junior Hockey World Cup 2016 All Team Squads & Players List

Hockey Junior World Cup 2016 Team Squads

Hockey Junior World Cup 2016: The 2016 Men’s Hockey Junior World Cup is scheduled to be the 11th edition of the Hockey Junior World Cup for men, an international field hockey tournament. It will be held between 8–18 December 2016 in Lucknow, India. Total 16 teams divided into 4 pools (groups), each pool consists 4 teams in Junior Men’s Hockey World Cup …

Read More »