Home / Sports (page 4)


Ranji Trophy 2017-18 All Team Squads | Players List (Updated)


Ranji Trophy 2017 – 2018 Team Squads: The 84th season of the 2017-18 Ranji Trophy is all set to kick-start from 6 October 2017 and will go on until 02 January 2018. The domestic first-class cricket championship played in India between teams representing state cricket associations. Twenty-eight teams participate in the 2017-18 Ranji Trophy season; teams divided into four groups, each group consist seven teams. …

Read More »

FIFA Under 17 World Cup 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table


FIFA U17 World Cup India: India is all set to host the FIFA U-17 World Cup scheduled to begin from October 6. It is for the first time that such a mega football competition is going to be played in India. The mega competition is scheduled to be held from October 6-28 and the matches are to held in Navi Mumbai, Goa, …

Read More »

FIFA U17 World Cup 2017 All Team Squads | Players List (Updated)


FIFA Under 17 World Cup Team Squads: India is all set to host the FIFA U-17 World Cup scheduled to begin from October 6. This will be the first FIFA tournament hosted by the country. FIFA U-17 World Cup which will be held in the six cities of New Delhi, Goa, Kochi, Guwahati, Kolkata and Navi Mumbai from 6 to 28 …

Read More »

BPL T20 Draft 2017 Live Stream & All Players List with Price


BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) Players Draft: The fifth edition of the league, BPL 2017 is scheduled to start on 2nd November 2017 and will end by December 2017. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced that the players’ draft for BPL 2017 is going to be held on September 16, 2017, in Dhaka. As per the BCB, a total of 208 foreign …

Read More »

Premier Futsal League India 2017 Teams | Fixtures | Live Score


Premier Futsal League India: Futsal can be considered the football equivalent of cricket’s Twenty20 format. Premier Futsal League is one of the biggest football league in India after ISL. The 2017 Premier Futsal will be the second edition to Premier Futsal which debuted in the previous year. The full schedule for Premier Futsal League India 2017 will be played between September 15th – 1st October 2017 across Mumbai, Bangalore, …

Read More »

Pakistan Independence Cup 2017 Teams | Fixtures | Live Streaming


Pakistan Vs World XI T20 Series: Pakistan will be playing a T20 international series against World XI as international cricket returns to the nation. Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore is being renovated for the upcoming Independence Cup (Pakistan Vs World XI) which will be played from September 12 to 15. Pakistan is scheduled to play three T20 Internationals against the visiting World XI side …

Read More »

Afghanistan Cricket League 2017 Players | Fixtures | Live Streaming


Shpageeza Cricket League: Shpageeza Cricket League (SCL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) in 2013. The fifth edition of the Shpagiza Cricket League will commence from September 11 and the final will be played on 22nd September. The league comprises of 6 teams who will compete in Kabul over the 12 days for the ultimate glory. Check out the Shapageeza …

Read More »

Duleep Trophy 2017-18 Team Squad | Fixtures | Live Scores | Winner


Duleep Trophy: The Duleep Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket competition played in India between teams representing geographical zones of India. 3 teams India Red, India, Blue, India Green will feature in 2017 Duleep Trophy. Duleep Trophy 2017 is all set to commence from September 07 to September 29, 2017. The 22-day domestic cricket competition will be played with pink balls under lights, which will …

Read More »

Badminton World Championship 2017 Schedule | Live Streaming


World Badminton Championships Glasgow 2017: 2017 BWF World Championships is one of the most prestigious competitions regarding badminton. The Total BWF World Championships is an individual tournament comprising five events men’s and women’s singles, men’s and women’s doubles and mixed doubles. This year, BWF World Championship 2017 that is scheduled to be held from August 21 to 27 in Glasgow, Scotland. The event …

Read More »

WWE Summer Slam 2017 Matches | Full Show Live Streaming


WWE Summer Slam 2017: SummerSlam is a professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event produced by WWE for the Raw and SmackDown brands. The 2017 edition of SummerSlam will take place on Sunday, August 20 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York — its third straight year in the venue. The Kickoff show begins at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT, with the main card starting at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. Check …

Read More »