Connect with us


Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live & Winners List PDF

The Vidhan Sabha elections of Chhattisgarh 2018 was held in two phases for a total of 90 seats; the first for 18 seats in South Chhattisgarh was held on 12 November, and the second for the remaining 72 were held on 20 November. Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results will be declared on December 11 along with that of Mizoram, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, and Rajasthan assembly results. Check out the below article to get the complete information regarding Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live Updates and Winners List PDF Constituency wise, Party wise.


Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

Schedule for Chhattisgarh Elections

Schedule Phase 1 Phase 2
No of constituencies going to poll 18 72
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2018 16.10.2018 26.10.2018
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2018 02.11.2018
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2018 03.11.2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2018 05.11.2018
Date of Poll 12.11.2018 20.11.2018
Date of Counting 11.12.2018 11.12.2018

Which all parties are contesting elections in Chattisgarh?

Chhattisgarh has a 90-seat assembly with a majority mark of 46 and there are three key parties contesting in the state — the incumbent BJP, the Congress and the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) which has struck an alliance with former chief minister Ajit Jogi’s newly-formed party Janata Congress Chhattisgarh (JCC).

In 2013, BJP won the state with a majority of 49 seats while Congress stood second with 39 seats and BSP scored one seat.

Chhattisgarh Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of Chattisgarh 2018 Assembly Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming

Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winning Candidates List

Constituency wise winners list of Chattisgarh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 will be updated on this page. So, stay tuned to this page.

Chhattisgarh Assembly full list of constituencies:

  1. Dondi Lohara (St)
  2. Gunderdehi
  3. Sanjari Balod
  4. Baloda Bazar
  5. Bhatapara
  6. Bilaigarh (Sc)
  7. Kasdol
  8. Ramanujganj (St)
  9. Samri (St)
  10. Bastar (St)
  11. Chitrakot (St)
  12. Jagdalpur
  13. Bemetara
  14. Navagarh (Sc)
  15. Bijapur (St)
  16. Beltara
  17. Bilaspur
  18. Bilha
  19. Kota
  20. Marwahi (St)
  21. Masturi (Sc)
  22. Takhatpur
  23. Dantewada (St)
  24. Dhamtari
  25. Kurud
  26. Sihawa (St)
  27. Ahiwara (Sc)
  28. Bhilai Nagar
  29. Durg City
  30. Durg-Rural
  31. Patan
  32. Saja
  33. Vaishali Nagar
  34. Bindranawagarh
  35. Rajim
  36. Akaltara
  37. Chandrapur
  38. Jaijaipur
  39. Janjgir-Champa
  40. Pamgarh
  41. Sakti
  42. Jashpur (St)
  43. Kunkuri (St)
  44. Pathalgaon (St)
  45. Kawardha
  46. Pandariya
  47. Keshkal (St)
  48. Kondagaon (St)
  49. Katghora
  50. Korba
  51. Pali-Tanakhar (St)
  52. Rampur (St)
  53. Baikunthpur
  54. Bharatpur-Sonhat (St)
  55. Manendragarh
  56. Basna
  57. Khallari
  58. Mahasamund
  59. Saraipali (Sc)
  60. Lormi
  61. Mungeli (Sc)
  62. Narayanpur (St)
  63. Dharamjaigarh (St)
  64. Kharsia
  65. Lailunga (St)
  66. Raigarh
  67. Sarangarh (Sc)
  68. Abhanpur
  69. Arang (Sc)
  70. Dharsiwa
  71. Raipur City North
  72. Raipur City South
  73. Raipur City West
  74. Raipur Rural
  75. Dongargaon
  76. Dongargarh (Sc)
  77. Khairagarh
  78. Khujji
  79. Mohla-Manpur (St)
  80. Rajnandgaon
  81. Konta (St)
  82. Bhatgaon
  83. Pratappur (St)
  84. Premnagar
  85. Ambikapur
  86. Lundra (St)
  87. Sitapur (St)
  88. Antagarh (St)
  89. Antagarh (St)
  90. Bhanupratappur (St)
  91. Kanker (St)

Chhattisgarh Election Results 2018 PDF

Click the below link to download the pdf file Chattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results

Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winners List PDF

(PDF File will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this, Chattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Party Wise, Candidates Wise, Seat Wise, Constituency Wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.