Connect with us

Movie Buzz

CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming & Winners List

CineMaa Awards 2016: CineMaa Awards is one of the prestigious award ceremonies in Tollywood. The CineMAA Awards are presented annually by the Movie Artists Association Group to honour artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Telugu Cinema. The awards were introduced in 2004. The 2016 edition Maa TV CineMaa Awards held on June 12, 2016 at HICC, Hyderabad, on Sunday night. The event will be aired June 25 & 26 th on Maa TV, and there will only be a limited entry for outsiders at the event. Baahubali, Temper, Srimanthudu, Kanche has bagged most of the awards of 2016 CineMaa Awards. Check out the MAA TV CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show Live Videos, Winners List, Chiranjeevi Dance Performances and more details from the below article.

You Might Also Like:

CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming:

Maa TV CineMaa Awards 2016 was held on June 12, 2016 at HICC, Hyderabad, on Sunday night. But, unfortunately, the award show is planning to telecast on a later date on Maa TV.

According to the information, the prime telecast of the CineMaa Awards 2016 is on June 25 & 26 th on Maa TV.

Click the below link to watch the CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming / Online Watch.

Maa TV CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show Live Videos


CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List:

Here is the complete and full winners list of Maa TV Cinemaa Awards 2016.

Best Movie – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Actor – Junior NTR – Temper

Best Actress – Anushka – Rudhramadevi

Best Actor (Negative Role) – Rana Daggubati – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Director – SS Rajamouli – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Screenplay – Sukumar – Kumari  21F

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad – (S/O Satyamurthy, Srimanthudu, Kumari 21F)

Best Art Director – Sabu Cyril – Baahubali The Beginning

Best VFX – Srinivas Mohan – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Cinematographer – KK Senthil  Kumar – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Dialogues – Puri Jagannadh – Temper

Best Story – Krish – Kanche

Best Editor – Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao – Baahubali The Beginning and Srimanthudu

Best Fight Master – Peter Heins – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Background score – Chirantan Bhatt – Kanche

Best Movie (Jury) – Srimanthudu

Best Actor (Jury) – Allu Arjun – Rudhramadevi

Best Actress (Jury) – Charmme – Jyothi Lakshmi

Best Director (Jury) – Koratala Siva – Srimanthudu

Best Music Director (Jury) – M.M. Keeravani – Baahubali The Beginning

Best Supporting Actor [Male] – Posani Krishna Murali – Temper

Best Supporting Actor [Female] – Ramya Krishna – Baahubali The Beginning

Special Appreciation Award – Krishna Jagarlamudi – Kanche

Special Appreciation Award – Guna Sekhar – Rudhramadevi

Special Appreciation Award –  Rajendra Prasad – S/O Satyamurthy and Srimanthudu

Best Debut Director – Anil Ravipudi – Pataas

Best Debut Actor – Akhil Akkineni – Akhil

Best Debut Actress – Pragya Jaiswal – Kanche

Best Actor in Comic Role – Prudhvi – Bengal Tiger

Best Singer [Male] – Karthik – Pacchabottu from Baahubali The Beginning

Best Singer [Female] – Ramya Behra – Dheevara from Baahubali The Beginning

Best Lyricist – Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry – Kanche

Best Choreographer – Prem Rakshith – Baahubali The Beginning

Mega Star Chiranjeevi Dance Performance at CineMaa Awards 2016:

There are some videos appearing on Facebook, Twitter regarding the Mega Star Chiranjeevi Live Dance Performance at CineMaa Awards 2016 are creating social vibes in social media sites. According to the sources, Mega Star shakes a leg for Gangleader‬ title song & Muthamestri‬ song +1 Song Medley.

Hope You like this CineMaa Awards 2016 Full Show & Winners List Info. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.