Connect with us


CPL 2016 Team Squads | Fixtures | Live Streaming | Points Table

CPL T20 2016:  The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is one of the most prestigious cricket tournament after IPL. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPLCPL 2016 will kick off from 29th June 2016, and will go on till 07th August 2016. A total of 34 matches will be played. The 2016 edition will see six matches of the group stages being played in The United States of America at the Lauderhill Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. This will in addition to the six venues in St.Kitts, Barbados, Jamaica, Guyana, St.Lucia and Port of Spain which are the home grounds for each of the six franchises. The group stages conclude on the 31st of July after each team has played the other 5 teams twice. Check out the CPL 2016 Team Squads, Schedule (Fixtures), Live Streaming, Points Table and more info from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

CPL 2016 Teams, Team Squads & Players:

Barbados Tridents: Kieron Pollard (C), AB de Villiers, Shoaib Mallik, Nicolas Pooran, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Pietersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, Akeil Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Naveen Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor, Shamar Springer, Jason Holder.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Dwayne Bravo (C), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan,Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Chris Gayle (C), Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Oshane Thomas.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Martin Guptill (C), Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin , Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Stephen Katwaroo, Devendra Bishoo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Shimron Hetmyer.

St Lucia Zouks: Darren Sammy (C), Shane Watson, David Miller, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin, Derone Davis, Grant Elliot, Keron Cottoy, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Kristopher Ramsaran, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots: Faf Du Plessis (C), Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Jonathan Carter, Krishmar Santokie, Evin Lewis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kieran Powell, Jon-Jon Smuts, Devon Thomas, Sharmarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Carlos Brathwaite, Nikhil Dutta, Alzarri Joseph.

CPL T20 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table:

Date Time (IST) Fixture Venue
29/06/2016 6.30 am (June 30th) Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Lucia Zouks Port of Spain
30/06/2016 5.30 am (July 1st) St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Basseterre, St Kitts
1/07/2016 6.30 am (July 2nd) Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents Port of Spain
2/07/2016 9.30 pm St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs Basseterre, St Kitts
2/07/2016 6.30 am (July 3rd) Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Port of Spain
3/07/2016 1.30 am (4th July) St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots vs St. Lucia Zouks Basseterre, St Kitts
4/07/2016 4.30 am (5th July) Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Port of Spain
5/07/2016 4.30 am (6th July) St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents Basseterre, St Kitts
7/07/2016 4.30 am (8th July) Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Providence, Guyana
9/07/2016 9.30 pm Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots Providence, Guyana
10/07/2016 4.30am (11th July) Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Providence, Guyana
11/07/2016 5.30 am (12th July) Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Barbados
12/07/2016 4.30 am (13th July) Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lucia Zouks Providence, Guyana
13/07/2016 5.30 am (14th July) Barbados Tridents vs St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots Barbados
15/07/2016 5.30 am (16th July) Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Jamaica
16/07/2016 9.30 pm Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders Barbados
16/07/2016 3.30 am (17th July) Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots Jamaica
17/07/2016 4.30 am (18th July) Barbados Tridents vs St. Lucia Zouks Barbados
18/07/2016 5.30 am (19th July) Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders Jamaica
20/07/2016 5.30 am (21st July) Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents Jamaica
21/07/2016 3.30 am (22nd July) St. Lucia Zouks vs St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots St Lucia
23/07/2016 9.30 pm St. Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents St Lucia
24/07/2016 2.30 am (25th July) St. Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors St Lucia
26/07/2016 3.30 am (27th July) St. Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Lucia
28/07/2016 4.30 am (29th July) Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents Florida
29/07/2016 4.30 am (30th July) St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Florida
30/07/2016 9.30 pm St. Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs Florida
30/07/2016 1.30 am (31st July) Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Florida
31/07/2016 9.30 pm Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Kitts-Nevis Patriots Florida
31/07/2016 1.30 am (1st August) Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Lucia Zouks Florida
3/08/2016 4.30 am (4th August) Playoff-1 TBC
4/08/2016 4.30 am (5th August) Playoff-2 TBC
5/08/2016 5.30 am (6th August) Playoff-3 TBC
7/08/2016 4.30 am (7th August) Final TBC

Hero CPL 2016 Live Streaming:

Here is the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 Telecast Channels, TV Listings, and Live Streaming Link.

India: Sony Six and Sony Six HD. UK: BT Sports. USA: ESPN3. Australia: Fox Sports. New Zealand: Sommet Sports. Barbados: Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation.Trinidad: Caribbean Communications Network, TV 6, CNC 3 .Nevis: Caribbean Cable Networks. Guyana: National Communications Network, TVG. St Kitts: ZIZ Broadcasting Corp. St Lucia: Helen Television System, St Lucia Cable Vision. Jamaica: TVJ.

Hero CPL 2016 Live Streaming

CPL 2016 Match Points Table:

Click the below link for day to day updated Hero CPL 2016 Match Points Table.

CPL T20 2016 Points Table (Link will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this post on Hero CPL Season 4 2016 schedule / fixtures / Time Table, CPL 2016 Live Streaming / Online Watch, Team Squads, Points Table. If you like this, Then Please share it to your friends and help them to watch the 2016 CPL Season 4.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.