Connect with us


Deodhar Trophy 2017 Schedule | Live Scores | Team Squads

Deodhar Trophy 2017: The Deodhar Trophy is a 50-over knockout cricket competition played on an annual basis. The tournament will be a great chance for the cricketers to prove themselves ahead of the team selection for Champions Trophy 2017 and it will also help them prepare for the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL). Tamil Nadu earned the right to be the third team in the tournament after they clinched the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. The tournament will be played from March 25 to 29. Check out the complete details of Deodhar Trophy Cricket Tournament 2017 Teams, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Score Cards, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.

deodhar trophy schedule live scores

You Might Also Like:

Deodhar Trophy 2016-2017 Team Squads & Players List

India Blue:

Harbhajan Singh (c), Mandeep Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Rishabh Pant (w), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Prasidh Krishna, Pankaj Rao and Ruturaj Gaikwad

India Red:

Parthiv Patel (c & w), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Ishank Jaggi, Gurkeerat Mann, Axar Patel, Akshay Karnewar, Ashok Dinda, Kulwant Khejroliya, Dhawal Kulkarni, Govinda Poddar and CV Milind


Vijay Shankar (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ganga Sridhar Raju, B. Indrajith, L. Suryapprakash, M. Kaushik Gandhi, N. Jagadeesan, J. Kousik, M. Mohammed, W Anthony Dhas, R. Rohit, Rahil S Shah, M. Ashwin, R. Sai Kishore and M.S. Washington Sundar

Deodhar Trophy 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table

Here is the complete list of Schedule / Fixtures of Deodhar 2016-2017 Trophy.

Date Time Group Match Between
Mar 25, Sat 2:30 PM Quarter-final India A vs India B
Mar 26, Sun 2:30 PM 1st Semi-final India B vs Tamil Nadu
Mar 27, Mon 2:30 PM 2nd Semi-final India A vs Tamil Nadu
Mar 29, Wed 2:30 PM Final TBC vs TBC

Venue: All matches played at the Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.

Deodhar Trophy 2017 Live Streaming / Online Watch

Fans can watch Deodhar Trophy 2017 live streaming online on Hotstar while the live telecast will be available on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2.

Deodhar Trophy 2017 Live Scores and Live Streaming

Deodhar Trophy 2016-2017 Results and Points Table

Deodhar Trophy 2017 TV Telecast Channels & TV Listings:

  • Star Sports 2
  • Star Sports 2 HD

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Deodhar Trophy 2016-2017 Match Highlights. Hope you like this Deodhar Trophy 2017 Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.