Connect with us


Alert : 7.7 Massive Earthquake Hits North India, Pakistan & Afghanistan – Live Visuals

7.7 Massive earthquake jolting North India along with Pakistan and Afghanistan. Thousands of people have came out of their homes. Some services have been disrupted like Metro service in Delhi and telephone services in Srinagar and other regions. This earthquake shaken South Asia with more than two minutes. The quake was 213 km (132 miles) deep and centred 254 km (158 miles) northeast of Kabul in a remote area of Afghanistan in the Hindu Kush mountain range. The US Geological Survey initially said it was a 7.7 magnitude earthquake, but later downgraded the intensity to 7.5. We got live visuals regarding this strong Earthquake and here is the live visuals in below.

Earthquake Live Visuals

Also See :

Earthquake Live Visuals :

For More Earthquake Live Visuals : Click Here.

Earthquake Updates :

  • According to Local news reports the death toll has now risen to 64. At least 194 were injured across Pakistan.
  • Two women lost their lives after a wall of a house collapsed following the quake in Swat.
  •  Indian High Commission in Afghanistan said that Indians in Kabul are safe.
  • Several schoolchildren were injured in Sargodha caved in as a result of the earthquake.
  • At least 19 people have died in northeastern Afghanistan.
  • In northwestern Pakistan, at least 12 people were killed, including one in the city of Peshawar, according to government officials.

Earthquake Places in India :

  • Jammu & Kashmir
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Rajasthan
  • Delhi
  • Haryana
  • Uttar Pradesh.

Celebrities Reaction about Earthquake :

Former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Omar Abdullah tweeted about the massive earthquake in north India.

Omar Abdullah about Earthquake

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi about This Massive Earthquake

Narendra Modi About Earthquake


Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.