Connect with us


FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Nominees | Winners | Live Streaming

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015: The FIFA Ballon d’Or is an annual association football award given by FIFA to the male player considered to have performed the best in the previous calendar year. These awards based on the votes from national team coaches and captains, as well as journalists from around the world. FIFA world player of the year will be announced on Monday, 11th January 2016 in Zurich, Switzerland. There are number of other awards also up for grabs with the likes of FIFA Puskas (best goal of the year), Women player of the year, manager of the year and FIFpro Team of the year. Check out the below article for more information regarding FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Nominees, Shortlist Players, Winners and Live Streaming.


You Might Also Like:

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Nominees List:

Full list of Ballon d’Or  / World Footballer of the year award nominees:

Sergio Aguero (Argentina/Manchester City)
Gareth Bale (Wales/Real Madrid)
Karim Benzema (France/Real Madrid)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid)
Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium/VfL Wolfsburg/Manchester City)
Eden Hazard (Belgium/Chelsea)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden/Paris Saint-Germain)
Andres Iniesta (Spain/FC Barcelona)
Toni Kroos (Germany/Real Madrid)
Robert Lewandowski (Poland/FC Bayern Munich)
Javier Mascherano (Argentina/FC Barcelona)
Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona)
Thomas Muller (Germany/FC Bayern Munich)
Manuel Neuer (Germany/FC Bayern Munich)
Neymar (Brazil/FC Barcelona)
Paul Pogba (France/Juventus)
Ivan Rakitic (Croatia/FC Barcelona)
Arjen Robben (Netherlands/FC Bayern Munich)
James Rodriguez (Colombia/Real Madrid)
Alexis Sanchez (Chile/Arsenal)
Luis Suarez (Uruguay/FC Barcelona)
Yaya Toure (Cote d’Ivoire/Manchester City)
Arturo Vidal (Chile/Juventus/FC Bayern Munich)

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Shortlisted Players:

The three-man shortlist was picked from 23 nominees, and the winner will be announced at FIFA’s Ballon d’Or Gala in Zurich on January 11.

  • Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid)
  • Neymar (Brazil/FC Barcelona)

World Coach of the Year nominees:

Massimiliano Allegri (Italy/Juventus)
Carlo Ancelotti (Italy/Real Madrid)
Laurent Blanc (France/Paris Saint-Germain)
Unai Emery (Spain/Sevilla FC)
Pep Guardiola (Spain/FC Bayern Munich)
Luis Enrique Martinez (Spain/FC Barcelona)
Jose Mourinho (Portugal/Chelsea)
Jorge Sampaoli (Argentina/Chilean national team)
Diego Simeone (Argentina/Atletico Madrid)
Arsene Wenger (France/Arsenal)

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Award Date & Time:

FIFA world player of the year will be announced on Monday, 11th January 2016 in Zurich, Switzerland at 6.30 pm CET (11 pm IST, 5.30 pm GMT, 12.30 pm ET).

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Live Streaming / Online Watch / TV Listings:

Here is the list of Live Streaming TV Listings for FIF Ballon d’Or (World Footballer of The Year) 2016 Award.

Countries Live Streaming  Channels
India Star Sports 4 and Star Sports HD4
UK and Ireland Sky Sports 1
Rest of Europe Eurosport
Canada Sportsnet
Australia, Middle East and North Africa Bein Sports

Viewers from around the world, including India, can watch the Ballon d’Or ceremony via live streaming online on and FIFA’s Youtube channel.

Hope you like this FIFA Ballon d’Or Nominees, Winners List and Live Streaming of 2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or Award Ceremony. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.