Connect with us


Filmfare Awards 2019 Full Show HD Watch Online & Winners List

Filmfare Awards Bollywood: The Filmfare Award ceremony is one of the oldest film events in India. The 64th Jio Filmfare Awards 2019, which will be held on March 23, 2019, at the Jio Garden in Mumbai. And it will honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Hindi language film industry for the year 2018. Shah Rukh Khan is ready to host the 64th edition of the awards along with the master of words, Karan Johar.

Check out the complete details of Filmfare Awards 2019 Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Nominations, Red Carpet, Photos, Tweets, Performances & Winners List and more details from the below article.

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, text

Jio Filmfare Awards 2019 Date, Venue, Live Channel Details

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Venue: Jio Garden in Mumbai

Host: Shah Rukh Khan

Premiere Telecast Date: 20th April

Time: 9 PM

Telecast Channel: Colors TV

64th Jio Filmfare Awards 2019 Winners List

Best Film: Raazi

Critics’ Award for Best Film: AndhaDhun

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt, Raazi

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor, Sanju

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female): Neena Gupta, Badhaai Ho

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male): Ranveer Singh for “Padmaavat“, Ayushmann Khurrana for andhadhun

Best Debut Actor(Female): Sara Ali Khan, Kedarnath

Best Debut Actor(Male): Ishaan Khatter, Beyond The Clouds

Best Director: Meghna Gulzar, Raazi

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik, Stree

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao, Badhaai Ho and Vicky Kaushal, Sanju

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikri, Badhaai Ho

Best Dialogue: Akshat Ghildial, Badhaai Ho

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha, Mulk

Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film: Hussain Dalal, Shameless

Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film: Kirti Kulhari, Maya

People’s Choice Award for Best Short Film:Plus Minus

Best Short Film (Fiction):Rogan Josh

Best Short Film (Non Fiction):The Soccer City

Best Music Album: “Padmaavat

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for Ae WatanRaazi

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for Ghoomar, “Padmaavat

Best Lyrics: Gulzar for Ae WatanRaazi.

Best Lyrics:AndhaDhun

Best Background Score: Daniel George, AndhaDhun

Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma, Tumbbad

Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya, Jyoti Tomaar for Ghoomar, “Padmaavat”

Best Action: Vikram Dahiya, Sunil Rodriguez, Mukkabaaz

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar, Tumbbad

Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti, AndhaDhun

Best Costume: Sheetal Sharma, Manto

Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav (Tumbbad)

Best VFX: Red Chillies Fx, Zero

Filmfare Awards 2019 Full Show HD Watch Online / Live Streaming

The 64th Vimal Filmfare Awards 2019 held on Saturday, March 23. And the event will be telecasted on Colors TV on April 20 from 9 PM onwards. We will update the information regarding the telecast details on this page. So, stay tuned to this page.

The event will also be available on Jio TV.

Vimal Filmfare Awards 2019 Full Show Watch Online HD

64th Filmfare Awards All Videos and Promos

Filmfare Awards 2019 Red Carpet Photos, Performances, Tweets & Videos

Here’s to the winner of Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male) Ranveer Singh from #VimalElaichiFilmfareAwards 2019.

Posted by Filmfare on Sunday, March 24, 2019

Image may contain: 1 person, standing

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, indoor

Hope you like this 64th Jio Filmfare Awards 2019 Nominations / Nominees, Winners List, Full Show Live Streaming / Online Watch, Performances, Photos, Red Carpet Images. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.