Connect with us


GAMA Music Awards 2016 Full Show Live Videos & Winners

GAMA Awards 2016: GAMA Awards is one of the most prestigious award ceremonies in Tollywood Film Industry regarding Music Category. The GAMA Music Awards 2016 for the year of 2015 have been recently conducted  on February 12, 2016, Zabeel Park, Amphy Theatre Dubai. More than 50 Celebrities from Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam Kannada Film and TV Industry have participated in GAMA Awards 2016. This year S.S. Rajamouli’s visual extravaganza Baahubali has won many awards in GAMA Music Awards. As per the reports, this year the organizers introduced a new category i.e. best picture. The award has been given to Baahubali Movie. Rebel Star Krishnam Raju Garu will be felicitated with the Lifetime Achievement Award on the occasion. Check out the GAMA Awards 2016 Full Show Videos, Winners List and more from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

GAMA Music Awards 2016 Full Show Live:

The organisers are planning to telecast the GAMA Awards 2015 – 2016 Full Show Live Streaming, Online Watch on Every Sunday at 6 PM onward in ETV Telugu.

ETV GAMA Awards 2016 Live Streaming / Online Watch

GAMA Music Awards 2016 Winners List:

Here is the complete list of winners in GAMA Tollywood Music Awards 2015 – 2016. Keep watching the below space for updates regarding winners list GAMA Awards 2016.

  1. Best Movie of the Year – Baahubali
  2. Best Background score – Anup Rubens (Gopala Gopala)
  3. Best Lyricist – Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry (Vidwesham – Kanche)
  4. Best Music Director – (Winner Name will be Updated Soon…)
  5. Best Celebrity Singer – Lakshmi Manchu (Endiro – Dongata)
  6. Best Female Singer – Ramya Behara (Deewara – Baahubali)
  7. Best Male Singer – (Winner Name will be Updated Soon…)
  8. Best Love Song – SS Thaman & Jonitha Gandhi (Nuvve Nuvve – Kick 2)
  9. Best Duet Song – Karthik & Damini (Pachhabottu – Baahubali)
  10. Best Upcoming singer Female- Spoorthi (Kick 2)
  11. Best Upcoming Singer Male – Yazeen Nizaar (Charusheela – Srimanthudu & Seethakalam – S/O Satyamurthy)
  12. Best Item Song – (Winner Name will be Updated Soon…)
  13. Best Title Song – Ramajogayya Sastry (Srimanthudu)
  14. Best Commercial Song – Devi Sri Prasad & Sravana Bhargavi (Super Machi – S/O Satyamurthy)
  15. Best Poetic Value Song – Srimani (Choopulatho – Bengal Tiger)
  16. Best Musical Song – Gopisundar & Renuka Arun (Endaro Mahanubhavulu – Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)
  17. Best Upcoming Lyricist – Ramanjaneyulu (Love Cheyyala Vadda – Kumari 21F)
  18. Best Upcoming Music Director – Bheems (Bengal Tiger)
  19. Special Jury Award – Chandrabose (Subrahmanyam For Sale – Telugante)

The Lifetime Achievement Award – Rebel Star Krishnam Raju.

Hope You like this GAMA Music Awards 2016 Full Show & Winners List Info. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.