Connect with us


Global T20 Canada League 2018 All Team Squads & Players List

Global T20 Canada League: The inaugural edition of the Global T20 Canada League is all set to roll out this month. Global T20 Canada organized by Cricket Canada and Mercuri Group based out of Chennai. Cricket Canada has announced their new league – Global T20 Canada in association with West Indies Cricket Board which consists of six teams. Five out of the six teams are Canadian teams and the sixth one from West Indies. 22 games are scheduled to be played amongst the six teams. The matches will be played from June 28th to 15th July at Maple Cricket Club near Toronto.

Check out the complete details of Global T20 Canada 2018 All Teams Squads, Players List, and Names from the below article.


Global T20 Canada League Teams:

  1. Toronto Nationals
  2. Montreal Tigers
  3. Edmonton Royals
  4. Vancouver Knights
  5. Winnipeg Hawks
  6. CWI Representative Team

Global T20 Canada League 2018 All Team Squads & Players List

Toronto Nationals Team Squad in Global T20 Canada League

Darren Sammy, Steve Smith, Kieron Pollard, Hussain Talat, Ruman Rias, Nikhil Dutta, Kamran Akmal, Johnson Charles, Nasakat Khan, Kesrick Williams, Naveed Ahmed, Farhan Malik, Nitesh Kumar, Usama Mir, Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Umair Ghani, Navneet Dhaliwal, Armaan Kapoor

Montreal Tigers Team Players List in Canada T20 League

 Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Hafeez, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sikandar Raza, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Nicholas Kirton, George Worker, Najibullah Zadran, Cecil Pervez, Mohammed Ibrahim Khaleel, Dilon Heylinger, Rayyankhan Pathan, Arslan Khan, Bhavindu Adhihetty

Global T20 Canada League Edmonton Royals Team Squad

Shahid Afridi, Mohammed Irfan, Chris Lynn, Luke Ronchi, Sohail Tanvir, Christiaan Jonker, Wayne Parnell, Asif Ali, Ammar Khalid, Hasan Khan, Agha Salman, Shaiman Anwar, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Ahmed Raza, Simon Pervez, Abraash Khan, Bupinder Singh Sohal, Varun Sehdev

Canada T20 League Vancouver Knights Team Players List

Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Evin Lewis, Babar Hayat, Tim Southee, Chadwick Walton, Fawad Ahmed, Sheldon Cottrell, Saad Bin Zafar, Jeremy Gordon, Ruvindu Gunasekara, Srimantha Wijeratne, Kamau Leverock, Steven Jacobs, Salman Nazar, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Jimmy Hansra, Ravinderpal Singh

Winnipeg Hawks Team Squad in Global T20 Canada League

Dwayne Bravo, David Miller, David Warner, Hamza Tariq, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Rayad Emrit, Ben McDermott, Kyle Phillip, Ali Khan, Junaid Siddique, Tion Webster, Rizwan Cheema, Hiral Patel, Mark Deyal, Dhanuka Pathirana, Faisal Jamkhandi

CWI Representative Team Players List in Canada T20 League

Anthony Bramble, Fabian Allen, Obed McCoy, Alick Athanaze, Roland Cato, Justin Greaves, Brandon King, Derval Green, Kavem Hodge, Jeremiah Louis, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Sherfane Rutherford, Shamar Springer

Official Websites: Click Here

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Global T20 Canada League 2018 Schedule PDF Download, Opening and Closing Ceremonies, Matches Watch Online & Highlights. 

Hope you like this Global T20 Canada League 2018 Teams, All Team Squad, Players List, and Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.