Connect with us


HIL: Hockey India League 2017 All Team Squads & Players List

Hockey India League (HIL) Team Squads: Hockey India League is the first professional league for field hockey competition in India. The fifth edition of Hockey India League is scheduled to be held from January 21, 2017, to February 26, 2017. A total of six city-based teams Dabang Mumbai H.C, Delhi Wave Riders, Jaypee Punjab Warriors, Kalinga Lancers, Ranchi Rays, Uttar Pradesh Wizards will be battling it out in the competition, which will take place at different venues across India. The season will be broadcast live on Star Sports and live streamed on Check out the complete details of Hockey India League (HIL Season 5) 2017 All Teams Squads, Players List and Names from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Hockey India League 2017 Teams:

  1. Dabang Mumbai H.C
  2. Delhi Wave Riders
  3. Jaypee Punjab Warriors
  4. Kalinga Lancers
  5. Ranchi Rays
  6. Uttar Pradesh Wizards

Hockey India League 2017 All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Dabang Mumbai Team Players List in Hockey India League 2017

Coach: Jay Stacy

Team Owner: Doit Sports Management


Emmanuel Stockbroekx (Belgium), Sander De Wijn (Netherlands), Jeremy Hayward (Australia), Harmanpreet Singh (India), Gurmail Singh (India)


Robbert Kemperman (Netherlands), Johan Bjorkman (Sweden), Florian Fuchs (Germany), Roshan Minz (India), Affan Yousuf (India), Nikkin Thimmaiah (India), Danish Mujtaba (India), Kieran Govers (Australia)


Krishan B Pathak (India), Gurjant Singh (India), David Harte (Ireland)


Manpreet (India), Tyron Pereira (India), Vikas Sharma (India), Nilakanta Sharma (India)

Delhi Wave Riders Team Squad in HIL 2017 India

Coach: Cedric D’souza

Team Owner: Wave Group


Manuel Brunet (Argentina), Tristan White (Australia), Vikram Kanth (India), Rupinder Pal Singh (India), Justin Reid-Ross (South Africa), Austin Smith (South Africa)


Iain Lewers (England), Mandeep Antil (India), Talwinder Singh (India), Parvinder Singh (India), Prabhdeep Singh (India), Mandeep Singh (India), Pradhan Sommanna (India), Simon Child (New Zealand)


Vincent Vanasch (Belgium), Harjot Singh (India)


Iain Lewers (Australia), Santa Singh (India), Surender Kumar (India), Harjeet Singh (India)

Jaypee Punjab Warriors Team Players List in Hockey India League 2017

Coach: Barry Dancer

Team Owner: Jaiprakash Associates LTD


Robert Van Der Horst (Netherlands), Hardik Singh (India), Varun Kumar (India), Harbir Singh Sandhu (India), Christopher Ciriello (Australia), Mark Knowles (Australia)


Ajit Kumar Pandey (India), Mark Gleghorne (England), Jasjit Singh Kular (India), Armaan Qureshi (India), Jacob Whetton (Australia), Satbir Singh (India), Nithin Thimmaiah (India), S.V. Sunil (India)


Jugraj Singh (India), Tristan Clemons (Australia)


Baljit Singh Boparai (India), Sardar Singh (India), Matt Gohdes (Australia), Simon Orchard (Australia).

Kaling Lancers Players List in Coal India HIL 2017 India

Coach: Mark Hager

Team Owner: IDCO & MCL


Pardeep Mor, Matthew Dawson (Australia), Anand Lakra (India), Gurjinder Singh (India), Dipsan Tirkey (India), Aran Zalewski (Australia), Amit Rohidas (India)


Lalit Kumar Upadhyay (India), Malak Singh (India), Sk Uthappa (India), Dharamvir Singh (India), Glenn Turner (Australia)


Abhinav Kumar Pandey (India), Andrew Charter (Australia)


Nilam Sanjeep Xess (India), Billy Bakker, Tom Craig (Australia), Adam Dixon (England), Devindar Sunil Walmiki (India), Moritz Fuerste (Germany)

Ranchi Rays Team Squad in Hockey India League 2017

Coach: Harendra Singh

Team Owner: Team Dhoni


Birendra Lakra (India), Timothy Deavin (Australia), Vikramjit Singh (India), Fergus Kavanagh (Australia)


Christopher Ruhr (Germany), Sarvanjit Singh (India), Sumit Kumar, Mohammad Amir Khan (India), Imran Khan (India)


Akash Chikte, Tyler Lovell (Australia)


Flynn Ogilvie, Sumit (India), Simranjeet Singh (India), Barry Middleton (England), Trent Mitton (Australia), Ashley Jackson (England), Gurbaj Singh (India), Khandangbam Kothajit Singh (India), Manpreet Singh (India)

Hockey India League Teams Squads

Uttar Pradesh Wizards Team Players List in Coal India HIL 2017 India

Coach: Roger Van Gent

Team Owner: Sahara India Pariwar


Arthur Van Doren (Belgium), Nicholas Spooner (South Africa), Gonzalo Peillat (Argentina), Gurinder Singh (India), Raghunath (India), Jolie Wouter (Netherlands)


Ajay Yadav (India), Aiyappa (India), Ramandeep Singh (India), Akashdeep Singh (India)


Suraj Karkera (India), Sreejesh (India)


Seve Van Ass (Netherlands), Shamsher Singh (India), Ajitesh Roy (India), Agustin Mazzilli (Argentina), Vikas Vishnu Pillay (India), Chinglensana Singh (India), Sander Baart (Netherlands), Eddie Ockenden (Australia).

 Hope you like this Hero India League (HIL) 5th Season 2017 Teams, All Team Squad, Players List and Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.