Connect with us


Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Results Live & Winners List PDF

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017: The Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha election, 2017 was held on 9 November 2017. All 68 members of the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly will be elected and the leader of the largest party or coalition will become the next Chief Minister. The counting of votes will take place on 18 December along with Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 ResultsIn the 68-seat Himachal Pradesh Assembly, the Congress presently has 36 seats, while the BJP has 26. The rest of the seats are divide amongst Himachal Lokhit Party, which had bagged 1 seat, and independent candidates.

Check out the below article to get the complete information regarding Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Results Live Updates and Winners List PDF.


Election Updates:

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017

HP Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2017 Dates & Schedule:

Total Constituencies: 68

Event Date
Date for nominations 16 Oct 2017
Last date for filing nominations 23 Oct 2017
Date for scrutiny of nominations 24 Oct 2017
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 26 Oct 2017
Date of poll 9 Nov 2017
Date of counting 18 Dec 2017
Date before which the election shall be completed 20 Dec 2017

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of Himachal Pradesh 2017 Assembly Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Counting & Results Live Streaming India Today

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Counting Live Coverage News18 India

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Results & Winning Candidates List

  • BJP – 44
  • Congress – 21
  • Others – 03

Here are the final results of Himachal Pradesh Election 2017  and the list of all the winners here:

Churah (SC) BJP Hans Raj
Bharmour (ST) BJP Jia Lal
Chamba BJP Pawan Nayyar
Dalhousie Congress Asha Kumari
Bhattiyat BJP Bikram Singh Jaryal
Nurpur BJP Rakesh Pathania
Indora (SC) BJP Reeta Devi
Fatehpur Congress Sujan Singh Pathania
Jawali BJP Arjun Singh
Dehra Independent Hoshyar Singh
Jaswan Pragpur BJP Bikram Singh
Jawalamukhi BJP Ramesh Chand Dhawala
Jaisinghpur (SC) BJP Ravinder Kumar
Sullah BJP Vipin Singh Parmar
Nagrota BJP Arun Kumar
Kangra Congress Pawan Kumar Kajal
Shahpur BJP Sarveen Choudhary
Dharamshala BJP Kishan Kapoor
Palampur Congress Ashish Butail
Baijnath (SC) BJP Mulkh Raj
Lahaul & Spiti (ST) BJP Dr Ram Lal Markanda
Manali BJP Govind Singh Thakur
Kullu Congress Sunder Singh Thakur
Banjar BJP Surender Shourie
Anni (SC) BJP Kishori Lal
Karsog (SC) BJP Hira Lal
Sundernagar BJP Rakesh Kumar
Nachan (SC) BJP Vinod Kumar
Seraj BJP Jai Ram Thakur
Darang BJP Jawahar Thakur
Dharampur BJP Mahender Singh
Mandi BJP Anil Sharma
Balh (SC) BJP Inder Singh
Sarkaghat BJP Inder Singh
Bhoranj (SC) BJP Kamlesh Kumari
Sujanpur Congress Rajinder Rana
Hamirpur BJP Narinder Thakur
Barsar Congress Inder Dutt Lakhanpal
Nadaun Congress Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu
Chintpurni (SC) BJP Balbir Singh
Gagret BJP Rajesh Thakur
Haroli Congress Mukesh Agnihotri
Una Congress Satpal Singh Raizada
Kutlehar BJP Virender Kanwar
Jhandutta (SC) BJP Jeet Ram Katwal
Ghumarwin BJP Rajinder Garg
Bilaspur BJP Subhash Thakur
Sri Naina Devi Ji Congress Ram Lal Thakur
Arki Congress Vibhadra Singh
Nalagarh Congress Lakhvinder Singh Rana
Doon BJP Paramjeet Singh
Solan (SC) Congress Dr (Col) Dhani Ram Shandil
Kasauli (SC) BJP Rajiv Saizal
Pachhad (SC) BJP Suresh Kumar Kashyap
Nahan BJP Dr. Rajeev Bindal
Sri Renukaji(SC) Congress Vinay Kumar
Paonta Sahib BJP Sukhram
Shillai Congress Harshwardhan Chauhan
Chopal BJP Balbir Singh Verma
Theog CPM Rakesh Singha
Kasumpti Congress Anirudh Singh
Shimla BJP Suresh Bhardwaj
Shimla Rural Congress Vikramaditya Singh
Jubbal Kotkhai BJP Narinder Bragta
Rampur (SC) Congress Nand Lal
Rohru (SC) Congress Mohan Lal Brakta
Kinnaur (ST) Congress Jagat Singh Negi

Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017 PDF

Click the below link to download the pdf file Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Results & Winners List PDF

(PDF File will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this, Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Party Wise, Candidates Wise, Seat Wise, Constituency Wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.