Connect with us


Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 Teams, Fixtures, Live Streaming

Hong Kong Super Sixes: The highly popular Hong Kong Super Sixes is set to be back in the business after a five-year absence from the cricketing scenes.The event will be held at Kowloon Cricket Club on October 28 and 29. Apart from hosts Hong Kong, Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and South Africa will take part in the eight-nation tournament. Check out the complete details of Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2017 Teams, Groups, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Hong Kong Sixes 2017 Teams:

Group A Group B
Hong Kong Australia
South Africa NZ Kiwis
Pakistan Sri Lanka
Marylebone Cricket Club Bangladesh

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Pakistan Team Players List in Hong Kong Sixes 2017

Sohail Tanvir (c), Sohail Khan, Hammad Azam, Jahid Ali, Muhammad Sami, Anwar Ali, Sahibzada Farhan

South Africa Team Players List in Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017

Sarel Erwee, Aubrey Swanepoel, Corne Dry, Jerry Nqolo, Somila Seyibokwe, Ferisco Adams, Farhaan Sayanvala

Bangladesh Team Squad in Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Saif Hasan (c), Afif Hossain, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Monirul Islam, Robiul Haque, Qazi Onik Islam, Damien Wright

Hong Kong Sixes 2017 Australia Team Squad

John Hastings (c), Ben Laughlin, Arjun Nair, Nathan Reardon, Alexander Gregory, Matthew Short, Sebastian Gotch

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 Sri Lanka Team Players List

Farveez Maharoof (c), Andy Solomons, Tillakaratne Sampath, Angelo Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ramith Rambukwella, Jeevan Mendis

New Zealand Kiwis Team Players List in Hong Kong Sixes 2017

 Peter Fulton(c), Ronnie Hira, Shanan Stewart, Graeme Beghin, Brad Cachopa, Steve Wilkins, Elliott Herd.

Hong Kong Team Players List in Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 

Babar Hayat (c), Nizakat Khan, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Jamie Atkinson, Tanveer Ahmed

Marylebone Cricket Club Team Squad in Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Samit Patel (c), Rikki Clarke, Kent stalwart, Darren Stevens, Gareth Berg, John Simpson, Ryan Higgins, Jordan Clark

Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

Here is the full schedule of Hong Kong World Sixes 2017

October 28 – Group Stage

Time Game Pool
0800-0845 HKG v RSA A
0845-0930 BAN v SRL B
0930-1015 PAK v HKG A
1015-1100 AUS v SRL B
1100-1145 MCC v RSA A
1145-1230 NZK v BAN B
1230-1315 HKG v MCC A
1315-1400 NZK v SRL B
1400-1445 RSA v PAK A
1445-1530 BAN v AUS B
1530-1615 MCC v PAK A
1615- 1700 NZK v AUS B

October 29 – Finals day

0800-0845 HKW v Dragons
0845-0930 1 v 8
0930-1015 2 v 7
1015-1100 3 v 6
1100-1145 4 v 5
1145-1230 Cup Semi 1
1230-1315 Plate Semi 1
1315-1400 Cup Semi 2
1400-1445 Plate Semi 2
1445-1530 3rd Place playoff
1530-1615 Plate final 6 overs
1615- 1700 Cup Final 8 overs

Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 Live Streaming | Live Scores | Watch Online

Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2017 broadcasting information yet to be confirmed by official sources, matches streamed live on the Hong Kong Cricket Board official YouTube Channel.

You can also watch the live streaming in youtube (

Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 Live Streaming & Live Scores

Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2017 Results and Points Table:

Click the below link to know the results and points table of Hong Kong Cricket League 2017.

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 Results and Points Table

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 Rules

The rules of Sixes cricket are very simple and quite different to any other format of the game.
  • Games are played between two teams of six players, and each game consists of a maximum of five six-ball overs bowled by each side.
  • Each member of the fielding side bowls one over, with the exception of the wicket-keeper.
  • Wides and no-balls count as two runs.
  • If five wickets fall before 5 overs are completed, the last remaining batsman bats on with the fifth batsman acting as a runner. He always takes strike. The innings is complete when the sixth wicket falls.
  • Batsmen retire not out on reaching 31 runs. The idea being to reach 36 runs by hitting 6 sixes. A retired batsman can return to the crease after lower-order batsmen either retire or are out.

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Hong Kong Cricket Sixes League 2017 Highlights. Hope you like this Hong Kong Super Sixes 2017 Teams, Groups, Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.