Home / Sports / Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Teams

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Teams

Hong Kong T20 Blitz: The Hong Kong T20 Blitz is a Twenty 20 cricket competition in Hong Kong that was first played in 2016. The second edition of HK Cricket T20 Blitz 2017 is scheduled to start from March 8 and it will go on until March 12, 2017. The tournament has extended to a five-team competition from the inaugural four with the event held over five days at Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground in Mong Kok. Check out the complete details of DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Teams, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Schedule Live Scores

You Might Also Like:

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Team Squads and Players List

Here is the complete list of Teams / Franchises in DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz Cricket League 2017.

  1. Galaxy Gladiators Lantau
  2. HKI United
  3. City KaiTak
  4. Kowloon Cantons
  5. Hung Hom JD Jaguars

Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Team Squad in HK T20 Blitz 2017

Overseas players: Kumar Sangakkara, Jesse Ryder, Sohail Tanvir, Seekkuge Prasanna, Assad Vala

Domestic players: Anshuman Rath, Mohammad Awais, Mo Khan, Haseeb Amjad, Daniyal Bukhari, Courtney Kruger, Karandeep Singh, Arshad Haroon Mohammad, Ishaq Ibraheem Muhammad, Jason Lui, Sourav Kumar

HKI United Hong Kong T20 Blitz Players List

Overseas players: Misbah Ul-Haq (Pak), Ian Bell (Eng), Samuel Badree (WI), Saeed Ajmal (Pak), George Munsey (Sco)

Domestic players: Jamie Atkinson, Tanwir Afzaal & Ehsan Khan, Daniel Pascoe, Kyle Christie, Moner Dar, Muhammad Balal, Devang Bulsara, Rory Caines, Ady Lee, Anas Khan

Hong Kong T20 Blitz City KaiTak 2017 Team Squad

Overseas players: Tillakaratne Dilshan (SL), Kyle Coetzer (Sco), Nicholas Pooran (WI), Rayad Emrit (WI), Chris Jordan

Domestic Players: Aizaz Khan (c), Nadeem Ahmed, Gareth Harte, Ryan Buckley, Waqas Barkat, Raag Kapur, Akbar Khan, Niaz Ali, Ankur Sharma, Sheryar Saeed, Siegfried Wai.

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Kowloon Cantons Team Players List

Overseas Players: Shahid Afridi (Pakistan), Dwayne Smith (WI), Marlon Samuels (WI), Yasir Arafat (Pak), Calum MacLeod (Sco)

Domestic Players: Babar Hayat (c), Tanveer Ahmed, Shahid Wasif, Waqas Khan, Giacomo Lamplough, Ehsan Nawaz, Ahsan Abassi, Li Kai Ming, Muddasar Hussain, Angus Robson and Sunny Bhimsaria

Hung Hom JD Jaguars Team Squad in Hong Kong T20 Cricket League

Overseas players: Darren Sammy (WI), Mohammad Hafeez (Pak), Mohammad Naveed (UAE), James Franklin (NZ), Johan Botha (RSA/Syd Sixers)

Domestic Players: Kinchit Shah (Capt), Nizakat Shah (Vice Captain), Ninad Shah, Chris Carter, (Wicketkeeper), Imran Arif, Simandeep Singh, Jangzeb Khan, Ashley Caddy, Skhawat Ali, Vishal Sharma

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table

Here is the complete list of Schedule / Fixtures of DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 League.

Wednesday 8-Mar 1000 Hung Hom JD Jaguars Galaxy Galdiators Lantau
Wednesday 8-Mar 1400 City Kaitak Kowloon Cantons
Thursday 9-Mar 1000 Hung Hom JD Jaguars HKI United
Thursday 9-Mar 1400 Galaxy Galdiators Lantau City Kaitak
Friday 10-Mar 1000 HKI United Galaxy Galdiators Lantau
Friday 10-Mar 1400 Kowloon Cantons Hung Hom JD Jaguars
Saturday 11-Mar 0745 Kowloon Cantons HKI United
Saturday 11-Mar 1125 City Kaitak Hung Hom JD Jaguars
Saturday 11-Mar 1505 Galaxy Galdiators Lantau Kowloon Cantons
Sunday 12-Mar 1000 HKI United City Kaitak
Sunday 12-Mar 1400 Final 1 Final 2

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Watch Online / Live Streaming

The officials did not declare any official information regarding the Media partners / TV Telecast Channels / Broadcast sources of DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Tournament.

We will update the details of live streaming and watch online sources of HK T20 League 2017, whenever the news have been declared.

You can watch Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 live streaming online via Hong Kong Cricket Association’s official YouTube channel.

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Live Streaming & Live Scores Youtube

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Cricket League 2017 Results and Points Table

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Opening Ceremony, Match Highlights. Hope you like this Hong Kong T20 Blitz Cricket League 2017 Team Squads, Players List, Players Names, Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


FIH Hockey World League Final 2017 Tickets Online Booking

FIH Hockey World League Final Tickets: FIH Hockey World League (HWL) which is held over two years, also …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *