Connect with us


ICC Awards 2015 Full Winners List – 23/12/2015

ICC Awards 2015 Winners List: In previous post we have given ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule | Fixtures. Coming to the news i.e. Today International Cricket Council (ICC) have been announced the Awards of  ICC 2015. The awards recognise and honour the best international cricket players of the previous 12 months. The player awards were judged by a voting academy, which was entirely independent of the ICC. The voting period ran from 18 September 2014 to 13 September 2015. This year Australia Captain Steve Smith won the ICC Cricket of the Year &  Test Cricketer of the Year. AB de Villiers (South Africa) won the ICC ODI Cricketer of the year. Check out the complete list of winners in ICC Awards 2015 from below article.

ICC Awards 2015 Winners List

You Might Also Like:

ICC Awards 2015 Winners List:

Here is the complete list of winners in ICC Awards 2015.

ICC Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy) – Steve Smith (Australia)
ICC Test Cricketer of the Year – Steve Smith (Australia)
ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year – AB de Villiers (South Africa)
ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year – Meg Lanning (Australia)
ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year – Stafanie Taylor (West Indies)
ICC T20I Performance of the Year – Faf du Plessis (South Africa) (119, 56 balls, 11×4, 5×6 – 2nd T20I vs West Indies, 11 January 2015, Johannesburg)
ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year – Josh Hazlewood (Australia)
ICC Associate/Affiliate Cricketer of the Year – Khurram Khan (UAE)
ICC Spirit of Cricket Award – Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
ICC Umpire of the Year (David Shepherd Trophy) – Richard Kettleborough

Official Website: ICC Awards 2015 Winners.

Hope you like this ICC 2015 Award Winners List. Then, please share it to your friends who are eagerly to know the ICC 2015 Awards Winners.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.