Connect with us


IIFA Utsavam Awards 2015 – 2016 Telugu Nominees & Winners

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2015 Telugu Nominees & Winners List: IIFA (International Indian Film Academy Awards) organisers have been decided to conduct a new awards show to honour the South Indian Film Industry technicians. i.e. IIFA Utsavam Awards. IIFA Utsavam Awards presented to the winners in Telugu and Kannada Film Industries on 25th January 2016 in Gachibowli Outdoor Stadium, Hyderabad. Due to the massive floods in Chennai the first ever SIIMA Utsavam Awards has been postponed to January 24 & 25, 2016 from December 4th, 5th & 6th 2015. Baahubali has been nominated across a whopping 14 categories and Srimanthudu which has been nominated in 11 Categories. Here is the complete list of IIFA Utsavam Awards 2015 Telugu (Tollywood) Nominees / Nominations & Winners List.



You Might Also Like:

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2015 Telugu Nominees / Nominations:

Here is the complete list of 2015 Telugu Nominations for The IIFA Utsavam Awards.

Best Picture:

Entry Film
S S Rajamouli Baahubali – The Beginning
Koratala Siva Srimanthudu
Mahi V Raghav Paathshala
Chandoo Mondeti Karthikeya
Puri Jagannadh Temper


Performance In A Leading Role – Male: (Best Actor)

Entry Film
Prabhas Baahubali – The Beginning
Nani Bhale Bhale Magadivoi
Mahesh Babu Srimanthudu
Allu Arjun S/O Satyamurthy
Junior Ntr Temper

Performance In A Leading Role – Female: (Best Actress)

Entry Film
Lakshmi Manchu Dongaata
Tamanna Baahubali – The Beginning
Lavanya Tripathi Bhale Bhale Magadivoi
Nithya Menen Malli Malli Idi Rani Roju
Shruti Hassan Srimanthudu

Performance In A Supporting Role – Male: (Best Supporting Actor)

Entry Film
Satyaraj Baahubali – The Beginning
Jagapati Babu Srimanthudu
Pawan Kalyan Gopala Gopala
Naveen Chandra Bham Bolenath
Posani Krishna Murali Temper

Performance In A Supporting Role – Female: (Best Supporting Actress)

Entry Film
Ramya Krishna Baahubali – The Beginning
Ritu Varma Yevade Subramanyam
Thulasi Srimanthudu
Apoorva Srinivasan Jyothi Lakshmi
Prachi Thaker Pataas

Performance In A Comic Role: (Best Comedian)

Entry Film
Vennela Kishore Bhale Bhale Magadivoi
Brahmanandam Dongaata
Vennela Kishore Srimanthudu
Srinivas Reddy Pataas
Bhadram ( Debut ) Jyothi Lakshmi

Performance In A Negative Role: (Best Villain)

Entry Film
Rana Daggubati Baahubali – The Beginning
Prabhakar Dongaata
Kabir Singh Jil
Ajay Ghosh ( Debut ) Jyothi Lakshmi
Sampath Srimanthudu

Music Direction:

Entry Film
M M Keeravani Baahubali – The Beginning
Raghu Kunche, Sai Karthick, Satya Mahaveer Dongaata
Devisri Prasad Srimanthudu
Anup Rubens Temper
Anup Rubens Gopala Gopala


Entry Film Songs
K Shiva Datta Baahubali – The Beginning Mamathala Thalli
Ramajogayya Sastry Srimanthudu Rama Rama / Charuseela / Jaago Re
Varikuppala Yadagiri Dongaata Yendiro
Ramajogayya Sastry Yevade Subramanyam O Manishi
Devisri Prasad S/O Satyamurthy Super Machi

Playback Singer – Male:

Entry Film Songs
Deepu Baahubali – The Beginning Dheevara
Revanth Baahubali – The Beginning Manohari
Haricharan And Dhananjay Gopala Gopala Alare Ala
Karthik Malli Malli Idi Rani Roju Enno Enno
Sagar Srimanthudu Jatha Kalise

Playback Singer – Female:

Entry Film Songs
Satya Yamini Baahubali – The Beginning Mamathala Thalli
Geetha Madhuri Baahubali – The Beginning Jeevanadhi
Lakshmi Manchu Dongaata Yendhiro
Damini Baahubali – The Beginning Pachcha Bottesi
Nikita Gandhi Yevade Subramanyam Jantar Mantar

IIFA Utsavam 2015 Awards Telugu Winners List:

Here is The Complete List of Winners in IIFA Utsavam Telugu Awards 2015.

Best Picture – Baahubali

Best Director – SS Rajamouli (Baahubali)

Best Lead Role Male – Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu)

Best Lead Role Female – Shruti Haasan (Srimanthudu)

Best Supporting Role Male – Jagapathi Babu (Srimantuhdu)

Best supporting Role female – Ramya Krishnan (Baahubali)

Best Negative Role – Rana Daggubati (Baahubali)

Best Comic Role – Vennela Kishore (Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad (Srimanthudu)

Best playback Singer Male – Sagar (Jata Kalisey from Srimanthudu)

Best Playback Singer Female – Satya Yamini (Baahubali)

Best Lyricist – Rama Jogayya Sastry (Srimanthudu)

Hope you like this IIFA Utsavam 2015 Awards Telugu Nominees and Winners List. If you like this, Then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.