Connect with us


IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Live Streaming, Date, Venue & Full Info

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016: IIFA (International Indian Film Academy Awards) organisers have been decided to conduct a new awards show to honour the South Indian Film Industry technicians. i.e. IIFA Utsavam Awards. IIFA UTSAVAM is expected to be one of the country’s biggest cinema events, with all the leading celebrities from the Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Malayalam industries attending it. IIFA has announced Fortune Sunflower Oil IIFA UTSAVAM 2016 co-powered by Gionee smartphone- a magnificent extravaganza envisioned to honor and recognize the best of South India’s film industry. Due to the massive floods in Chennai the first ever IIFA Utsavam Awards has been postponed to January 24 & 25, 2016 from December 4th, 5th & 6th 2015. Check out the complete information about the IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Schedule:

Date: January 24 & 25, 2016.

Venue: Gachibowli Outdoor Stadium, Hyderabad.

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Live Streaming & Telecasted Channels (TV Listings):

TV, Gemini, Udaya, Surya, NTV channels telecasting live streaming of the IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards.

The Live Streaming / Online Watch of IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Full Function, Grand Event, Main Event is ready to telecast on 28th, February 2016 on the below channels.

  • SUN TV (Tamil) (6 pm onwards)
  • Gemini TV (Telugu) (6 pm onwards)
  • Udaya TV (Kannada) (6 pm onwards)
  • Surya TV (Malayalam) (6 pm onwards)

Celebs about IIFA Utsavam:

Andre Timmins, director, IIFA Utsavam, said: “We are confident south India will have never have witnessed a greater celebration than what we have planned with IIFA Utsavam.”

Kamal Hassan Said: “IIFA Utsavam has emerged as a true supporter of south India by not only celebrating the cinema but also being considerate about the well-being of its audiences. I appreciate the solidarity the International Indian Film Academy has shown towards Chennai and I am confident the celebrations in January are scheduled to be an even bigger success.”

IIFA Utsavam Advisory Board Members:

  • A R Rahman
  • Kamal Hassan
  • Suresh Babu
  • KS Rama Rao
  • Boney Kapoor
  • Nagarjuna
  • Allu Aravind
  • Resul Pookutty
  • R B Choudhary
  • Ram Kumar
  • Mukesh
  • Sibi Malayil
  • B Unnikrishnan
  • Ramesh Aravind
  • Radhika Sharathkumar.

Hope you like this IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Schedule, Date, Venue, Live Streaming & TV Listings Information. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.