Connect with us


IIFA Utsavam 2017 (2016) Kannada Full Show, Nominees & Winners

IIFA Utsavam Awards Kannada: The second edition of IIFA Utsavam Kannada Awards will be held on 29th March 2017 at the Hyderabad International Convention Centre, Hyderabad along with IIFA Utsavam Awards TeluguRana, Nani, Akul Balaji and Meghana Gaonkar will anchor the event, where awards to Telugu and Kannada actors and filmmakers will be distributed. Karva, Kirik Party, U-Turn, Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu movies has been nominated in the most number of categories. Check out the complete details of IIFA Utsavam Kannada Awards 2017 Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Nominations and Winners List from the below article.

Image may contain: one or more people and text

You Might Also Like:

IIFA Utsavam Awards Kannada 2017 Date, Venue, Live Channel Details

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Time: 8 pm – 12.30 am

Venue: HICC Hyderabad

Anchors: Akul Balaji and Meghana Gaonkar

Curtain Raiser Telecast Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017, from 9 PM

Green Carpet Telecast Date & Time: Sunday, May 21, 2017, from 9 PM

Main Event Premiere Telecast Date & Time: Sunday, May 28, 2017, from 6 PM onwards.

Telecast Channel: Udaya TV

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Kannada Nominees & Winners List

Here is the complete list of 2016 – 2017 Kannada Nominations & Winners List for The IIFA Utsavam Awards.

Best Picture:

  • Karva
  • Kirik Party – Winner
  • Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu
  • U Turn
  • Killing Veerappan

Best Direction:

  • Navaneeth – Karva
  • Rishab Shetty – Kirik Party
  • Hemanth M Rao – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu
  • Pawan Kumar – U Turn – Winner
  • Raam Reddy – Thithi

Performance In A Leading Role – Male:

  • J Rohit – Karva
  • Rakshit Shetty – Kirik Party – Winner
  • Anant Nag – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu
  • Yash – Masterpiece
  • Channegowda – Thithi

Performance In A Leading Role – Female:

  • Anisha Ambrose – Karva
  • Rashmika Mandanna – Kirik Party
  • Shraddha Srinath – U Turn
  • Rachita Ram – Rathaavara
  • Parul Yadav – Killing Veerappan – Winner

Performance In A Supporting Role Male:

  • Devaraj, Tilak Shekar – Karva
  • Rakshit Shetty – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu
  • Ananth Nag – Maduveya Mamatheya Kareyole
  • Dilip Raj – U Turn
  • Chandan Achar – Kirik Party

Performance In A Supporting Role Female:

  • Poonam Singar – Karva
  • Aishwarya – Kirik Party
  • Radhika Chetan – U Turn
  • Chithra Shenoy – Rathaavara
  • Yagna Shetty – Killing Veerappan

Performance In A Comic Role

  • Vijay Chendur – Karva
  • Pramod Shetty – Kirik Party
  • Chikkanna – Kotigobba 2 – Winner
  • Chikkanna – Masterpiece
  • Achyuth Kumar – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu

Performance In A Negative Role

  • Vasishta Simha – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu – Winner
  • Ravishankar – Mukunda Murari
  • Ravi Shankar – Rathaavara
  • Prakash Raj – Airavata
  • Aravind Iyer – Kirik Party

Music Direction:

  • Avinash – Karva
  • Ajaneesh Loknath – Kirik Party – Winner
  • V Harikrishna – Masterpiece
  • Anoop Seelin – Jessie
  • Arjun Janya – Mungaru Male 2


  • Rakhshit Shetty – Kirik Party  (Kateyondu Helide)
  • Sudharshan D C  – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu (Ale Mood Adhe)
  • Raghu Shastry – Run Antony (Summane)
  • V Nagendra Prasad – Mukunda Murari  (Mukunda Murari)
  • Manju Mandavya – Masterpiece  (Annange Love Aagidhe)

Playback Singer Male:

  • Vijaya Prakash – Kirik Party (Belageddu) – Winner
  • Puneeth Rajkumar – Nanna Ninna Prema Kathe (Maduve Munji)
  • Anoop Selin – Jessie(Malgudiya Ooralli)
  • Puneeth Rajkumar – Run Antony (Jhanak Jhanak)
  • Yash – Masterpiece (Annange Love Aagidhe)

Playback Singer Female:

  • Shreya Ghoshal – Kirik Party (Neenire Saniha)
  • Inchara Rao – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu (Ayomaya)
  • Indu Nagaraj – Airavata (Ka Thalakattu)
  • Chithra – Jessie (Maye Maye)
  • Supriya Lohith – Run Antony (Marula)

Best Story:

  • Navaneeth – Karva
  • Hemath M Rao – Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu
  • Pawan Kumar – U Turn – Winner
  • A P Arjun – Airavata
  • Rakshit Shetty – Kirik Party

View image on Twitter

IIFA Utsavam

Ticks and tocks and racing hearts!! This Sunday the celebrations will reach its zenith when the tiger himself, Jr NTR graces the #IIFAUtsavam stage! You cannot miss this worth watching spectacle on Udaya Television as the stars descend to create magic! The Countdown has begun.. Gemini TV Sun TV Surya TV Fortune Foods Hero MotoCorp Renault India Red Bull

Posted by IIFA Utsavam on Thursday, May 25, 2017

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Full Show Kannada HD Watch Online / Live Streaming

The IIFA Utsavam Awards Kannada 2017 is going to be held on March 29, 2017, According to the latest reports, the event will be televised into three parts i.e. curtain raiser, green carpet, and the main event.

The curtain raiser event of Kannada IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 will be telecasted on Udaya TV on May 14, 2017, from 9 PM onwards. The IIFA Utsavam Green Carpet will be will be telecasted on Udaya TV on May 21, 2017, from 11 AM onwards. And the main event will air on May 28, 2017

You can watch the Kannada IIFA Utsavam Awards on your cable networks. If the cable network is not available. You can watch the entire event through Yupp TV (paid service).


You can watch the entire event on Jio TV App for free If you are a Jio sim user.

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Kannada Full Show Watch Online

Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Image may contain: one or more people

Hope you like this, IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Kannada Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Nominations, Red Carpet Images, Green Carpet Photos, Performances & Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.