Connect with us


VIVO IPL Auction 2019 Live Video & All Players List with Price 

IPL Auction (Draft): In the previous article, we have given the full schedule of IPL 2019. In this post, we are going to give you the complete players list with their price details in IPL 2019 Auction. The Indian Premier League (IPL) has announced the complete list of 346 players that will go under the hammer in the auction scheduled to be held in Jaipur on December 18. A total of 1003 players registered for IPL 2019 auction, out of which only 346 players made it to the final list. Check out the complete details of IPL 2019 Auction Live Streaming Video, Players List with Price and their teams from the below article.

IPL Auction Live Video and Players List

You Might Also Like:

IPL Auction 2019 Date, Venue, Live Channel Details

Event Name: Indian Premier League Auction

Date: December 18, 2018

Time: 3:30 pm local time and 11 am BST

Venue: Jaipur

Auctioneer: Hugh Edmeades

Live Telecast: Star Sports 1, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Hindi 1, Star Sports Telugu 1, Star Sports Tamil 1, Star Sports First, Hotstar (App)

IPL Auction 2019 Players List with Price

The auction will see 346 players go under the hammer with 70 slots up for grabs across eight franchises that have a combined salary cap of Rs 145 crore to shell out. Big names include Shaun Marsh, Chris Woakes, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuvraj Singh, Brendon McCullum, Lasith Malinga, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Axar Patel etc.

Base price for capped players is in the range of INR 50 Lacs to 2 Crore, while for uncapped players is from INR 20 Lacs to 40 Lacs.

Here is the complete list:

Mumbai Indians:

Players bought: Lasith Malinga – Rs 2 crore, Anmolpreet Singh – Rs 80 lakh, Barinder Sran – Rs 3.40 crore, Pankaj Jaiswal – Rs 20 lakh, Rasikh Dar – Rs 20 lakh and Yuvraj Singh – Rs 1 crore.

Other players: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff, Evin Lewis and Quinton de Kock (traded).

Chennai Super Kings:

Players bought: Mohit Sharma – Rs 5 crore and Ruturaj Gaikwad – Rs 20 lakh.

Other players: MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Faf Du Plessis, Sam Billings, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Lungisani Ngidi, Asif KM, N Jagadeesan, Monu Singh, Dhruv Shorey, Chaitanya Bishnoi, David Willey, Mitchell Santner

Rajasthan Royals:

Players bought: Jaydev Unadkat – Rs 8.40 crore, Varun Aaron – Rs 2.40 crore, Oshane Thomas – Rs 1.10 crore, Shashank Singh – Rs 30 lakh, Liam Livingstone – Rs 50 lakh, Shubham Ranjane – Rs 20 lakh, Manan Vohra – Rs 20 lakh, Ashton Turner – Rs 50 lakh and Riyan Parag – Rs 20 lakh.

Other players: Ajinkya Rahane, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Gopal, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomror, Jos, Buttler, Ben Stokes, Steve Smith, Jofra Archer and Ish Sodhi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Players bought: Wriddhiman Saha – Rs 1.20 crore, Jonny Bairstow – Rs 2.20 crore, and Martin Guptill – Rs 1 crore.

Other players: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, and Shakib Al-Hasan, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, and Abhishek Sharma (Traded).

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Players bought: Carlos Brathwaite – Rs 5 crore, Lockie Ferguson – Rs 1.60 crore, Anrich Nortje – Rs 20 lakh, Nikhil Naik – Rs 20 lakh, Harry Gurney – Rs 75 lakh, Prithvi Raj Yarra – Rs 20 lakh, Joe Denly – Rs 1 crore, and Shrikant Mundhe – Rs 20 lakh.

Other players: Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Nitish Rana, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla

Delhi Capitals:

Players bought: Hanuma Vihari – Rs 2 crore, Axar Patel – Rs 5 crore, Ishant Sharma – Rs 1.10 crore, Ankush Bains – Rs 20 lakh, Colin Ingram – Rs 6.4 crore, Sherfane Rutherford – Rs 2 crore, Keemo Paul – Rs 50 lakh, Jalaj Saxena – Rs 20 lakh, and Bandaru Ayyappa – Rs 20 lakh.

Other players: Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Sandeep Lamichhane and Avesh Khan.

Kings XI Punjab:

Players bought: Moises Henriques – Rs 1 crore, Nicholas Pooran – Rs 4.20 crore, Mohammed Shami – Rs 4.80 crore, Sarfaraz Khan – Rs 25 lakh, Varun Chakravarthy – Rs 8.40 crore, Sam Curran – Rs 7.20 crore, Hardus Viljoen – Rs 75 lakh, Arshdeep Singh – Rs 20 lakh, Darshan Nalkande – Rs 30 lakh, Prabhsimran Singh – Rs 4.80 crore, Agnivesh Ayachi – Rs 20 lakh, Harpreet Brar – Rs 20 lakh, and Murugan Ashwin – Rs 20 lakh.

Other players: Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller, Ravichandran Ashwin and Mandeep Singh (traded).

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Players bought in the auction: Shimron Hetmyer – Rs 4.20 crore, Gurkeerat Singh – Rs 50 lakh, Devdutt Padikal – Rs 20 lakh, Shivam Dube – Rs 5 crore, Heinrich Klaasen – Rs 50 lakh, Himmat Singh – Rs 65 lakh, Rs Milind Kumar – 20 lakh, Prayas Ray Barman – Rs 1.50 crore and Akshdeep Nath – Rs 3.60 crore

Other players: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Kulwant Khejroliya, Moeen Ali, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Tim Southee, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini and Marcus Stoinis (traded).

IPL Auction 2019 Live Streaming Video / Watch Online

The IPL Auction 2019 event will be held on December 18. Star Sports 1, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Hindi 1, Star Sports Telugu 1, Star Sports Tamil 1 and Star Sports First will provide the live television coverage of the auction. The live streaming will be available on Hotstar

IPL Auction 2019 Full Video HD on Hot Star Watch Online

IPL Auction TV Listings / Telecast Channels:

  • India: Star Sports
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Canada: Sportsnet
  • South Africa: SuperSport

IPL Auction (Draft)  2019 Live Updates and Tweets

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding IPL 2019 Schedule, IPL Matches Live Streaming, and VIVO IPL 2019 Team Squads and Players List.

Hope you like this VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) Auction 2019 Live Streaming Video, TV Telecast Channels, Players List with Price and more details. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.