Connect with us


IPL T20 2018 Opening Ceremony Full Show Live Streaming Video

VIVO IPL Opening Ceremony: The eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to entertain the cricket audience from April 07, 2018 prior to that, all crazy cricket fans are eagerly waiting to watch the star-studded live performance of IPL Season 11 on April 07, 2018. The 11th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to kick start in Mumbai on April 7 and looks like its opening ceremony will be a star-studded affair as always. Check out the complete details of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 Opening Ceremony Date, Time, Venue, Full Event Live Streaming, How to Watch Online IPL Fire Works Show, Celebrities Performances and more info from the below article.

IPL Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

You Might Also Like:

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony Schedule, Date, Time, Venues

IPL 2018 is set to begin from Saturday, April 7, 2018, with Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings taking on each other in the season opener.

The opening ceremony of the tournament, which will take place at Wankhede Stadium on Saturday. Bollywood stars Varun Dhawan and Hrithik Roshan are confirmed to perform at the opening ceremony. Ranveer Singh and Parineeti Chopra were also reported to perform but the duo have now backed out.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2018

Date: April 7

Time: 6:30 pm IST, 2 pm BST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai

Performances: Varun Dhawan, Hrithik Roshan, Tamannah, Jacqueline Fernandez

Match Between: Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony Full Show Live Streaming | Watch Online HD

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony will be broadcast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in English Commentary. It will also air on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi commentary. They are the official broadcasters of the tournament.

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio.

IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on Hotstar

Click the below link to check out the full list of broadcaster and TV Channels list of IPL 2018

IPL 2017 Matches Live Streaming & TV Channels info

IPL Opening Ceremony 2018 Celebrations Photos | Videos | Tweets:

Hope you like this Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 Season 11 Opening Ceremony Full Show Live Streaming HD for Free, Date, Time, Venue, Performances, Full Event Watch Online HD. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.