Connect with us


Janasena MLA Candidates List for 2019 Elections – Released

The EC has announced the schedule of 15th Legislative Assembly elections of Andhra Pradesh in 2019. The polls is going to be held on a single phase on April 11 along with the Loksabha Polls. And the election results will be declared on 23rd May. According to few sources, Janasena Party chief Pawan Kalyan is getting ready to announce the final list of candidates for the Assembly and Loksabha polls.


You Might Also Like:

AP Elections 2019 Schedule | Dates:

S.No Poll Event Date
1 Announcement 10th March 2019
2 Issue of Notification 18th March 2019
3 Last date for filing Nominations 25th March 2019
4 Scrutiny of Nominations 26th March 2019
5 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28th March 2019
6 Date of Poll 11th April 2019
7 Counting of Votes on 23rd May 2019
8 Date before which the election shall be Completed 27th May 2019

Janasena MLA Candidates List for 2019 Elections

The nomination process is set to begin on March 18 and closes on March 25. Other than Janasena, YSRCP Party and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) are the most influential parties in Telugu state.

The prime contenders for power in Andhra Pradesh are regional blocs — Naidu’s TDP and Jagan Mohan Reddy’s YSR Congress Party.

For Assembly:

  • Rajahmundry Rural: Kandula Durgesh
  • Guntur West: Thota Chandrasekhar
  • Mummidivaram: Pithani Balakrishna
  • Tenali: Nadendla Manohar
  • Prathipadu: Ravela Kishore Babu
  • Paderu: Pasupuleti Balaraju
  • Kavali: Pasupuleti Sudhakar
  • Eluru: Narra Sesukumar
  • Kakinada Rural: Pantam Nanaji
  • Tadepalligudem: Bolisetty Srinivasa Rao
  • Razole: Rappa Vara Prasad
  • P. Gannavaram: Pamula Rajeswari
  • Dharmavaram: Madhusudhan Reddy
  • Kadapa: Sunkara Srinivas
  • Kakinada Urban: Anishetty Bullabbai
  • Tuni: Raja Ashok Babu
  • Mandapeta: Dommeti Venkatesh

For Lok Sabha:

  • Kakinada: Marisetty Raghavaiah
  • Rajahmundry: Akula Satyanarayana
  • Anakapalle: Chintala Parthasarathy
  • Srikakulam: Gedela Srinubabu
  • Amalapuram: Shekhar

Full list yet to be released. The full list will be updated on this page. So, stay tuned to our website.

Hope You like this Janasena Party MLA Candidates Final List for 2019 Assembly Elections. If you like this, then please share it with your friends who are eagerly waiting to know the assembly candidates of Janasena Pary for 2019 Elections.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.