Connect with us


AP Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru Free Home Apply Online, Sanction List

AP Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru Programme: AP Janmabhoomi is a social initiative by the Government of Andhra Pradesh. This programme gets under way in all 13 districts. Under this AP Janmabumi scheme Free Houses, new ration cards, and new pensions are allocated to the eligible citizens. Recently the government would issue 12.43 lakh new ration cards and 43.74 lakh new pensions in the State. The Central government earmarked 1.93 lakh houses to Andhra Pradesh and the State government sanctioned 10,000 houses in Kurnool district equivalent to the number of houses allotted to entire Telangana State, the Deputy Chief Minister said. Check out the below article for more information regarding Andhra Pradesh Janmabhoomi Programme Free Houses, new ration cards, and new pension schemes. How to Apply online for AP Janmabhumi programme.

You Might Also Like:

AP Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru Programme

AP Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru Free House Application Form:

In Vijayawada, the Janmabumi Free House Application form should be like in this below picture. It may be vary according to the area.


You have to fill all your required details in that application form like Name, Fathers Name / Husband Name, Gender, Caste, Date of Birth, Ration Card Number, Aadhar Card Number, Profession, Annual Income, Address, and Phone Number.

Documents Required for AP Janmaboomi Maa Vooru Free House Programme:

  • Aadhar Card Xerox Copy.
  • Address Proof.
  • Voter ID.

After filling the application form, you have to contact your regional officers.

Also Check: Modi’s Rs 6000 Aid to Pregnant Women Scheme Apply Online & Details animated gif

Here are the respective officers of AP Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru Programme for the respective districts.

Secretary/ Commissioner IFS Officer
1 Srikakulam Smt K.Sunitha IAS (1996) Sri. P.Ramamohan Rao (2004)
2 Vijayanagaram Sri M.V. Satyanarayana IAS (1993) Sri. K Suryanarayana (1997)
3 Visakhapatnam Sri J.Shyamala Rao IAS(1997) Sri. N. Prateep Kumar (1986)
4 East Godavari Sri K. S. Jawahar Reddy IAS (1992) Sri T.V. Subba Reddy (2004)
5 West Godavari Dr G.Vani Mohan IAS(1996) Sri M. Ravi Kumar (1999)
6 Krishna Smt V.Usha Rani IAS(1995) Sri C.K. Mishra (1985)
7 Guntur Sri B. Ramanjaneyulu IAS(1995) Sri Vipin Choudhary (1986)
8 Prakasam Smt B.Uday Lakshmi IAS(1993) Sri S. Saravanan (1999)
9 S.P.S Nellore Sri G. Anantha Ramu IAS(1990) Sri Srikantanatha Reddy (2005)
10 Chittoor Sri J.C.Sharma IAS (1985) Sri P.V.Chalapathi Rao   (1994)
11 Kurnool Sri A.R. Sukumar IAS (1984) Sri J.S.N. Murthy  (1995)
12 Ananthapuramu Sri Sumita Dawra IAS(1991) Sri S.S. Sridhar (1992)
13 Y.S.R Kadapa Sri R.P.Sisodia IAS(1991) Sri P.Subba Raghavaiah(2003)


The applicant should not have any own place or house. If, he/she has then they are not eligible to get this AP Janmaboomi House.

Aadhar linked enhanced pensions, ration cards, health camps, veterinary camps, sensitising people through five campaigns of fight against poverty, enrolment of children in schools, guidance to farmers, Neeru-Chettu, Swacha Andhra, social empowerment, skill development and preparation for action plan for smart village and smart ward which will be covered under this programme.

Hope you like this, Andhra Pradesh Janmabhoomi Programme Free Houses, new ration cards, and new pension schemes Application Forms PDF. How to Apply online and Check Application status and Sanction list of AP Janmabhumi programme. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.