Connect with us


Kerala Lottery Karunya KR 290 Results Live & Winners List

Kerala Karunya Lottery: Kerala Lottery Karunya KR 290 will take place today i.e; 22nd April 2017 at 3.30 PM. This is a lottery is drawn by Kerala Lottery Department which is directly under the State government of Kerala. These Kerala lottery draws are conducted by 3:30 PM and LIVE results are announced publicly at the venue as the draws progress. So the first prize winning number will be uploaded as live from almost 3:33 PM. The first prize of the Kerala Karunya Lottery KR 290 will get is 1 crore. Check out the complete details regarding Kerala Karunya Lottery (KR 290) Results, Winners, Prize Structure Details from the below article.

kerala lottery results live today winners list

You Might Also Like:

Kerala Lottery Karunya KR 290 Draw Date, Time and Live Details

Lottery Name: Karunya Lottery (KR 290)

Date: 22nd April 2017

Time: 3.30 PM

Live On:

Kerala Lottery Karunya KR 290 Results Live & Winners List

Karunya Lottery No. KR 290 draw held today (22nd April 2017) at Sree Chitra Home Auditorium, Pazhavangadi, East Fort, Thiruvananthapuram. People can check the results online here. Prizes for all the winners are given below.

KERALA lottery draw conducted by Kerala lottery department at Sree Chithra Home Auditorium by Kerala Lottery Department and the result will be published in the official websites of Kerala Lottery Department dated 22-4-2017 time  03:30 PM. You can view this LIVE Karunya Lottery (KR-290) Lottery results today live here today as early as it is possible.

1st Prize-
Rs : 10,000,000/-

Consolation Prize-
Rs. 10,000/-

2nd Prize-
Rs :1,000,000/-

3rd Prize-
Rs :100,000/-

4th Prize-
Rs. 10,000/-

5th Prize-
Rs. 5,000/-

6th Prize-
Rs. 1,000/-

7th Prize-
Rs. 500/-

8th Prize-
Rs. 100/-

Hope you like this Kerala Lottery Karunya KR 290 Lottery 2017 Results, Winners Details. If you are a lucky winner of KR 290 Lottery, then don’t forget to mention your name in comments.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.