Connect with us


Kia Women’s Super League 2017 Teams | Schedule | Live Scores

Kia Women’s Cricket Super League: After the conclusion of the ICC Women’s World Cup, another women’s cricket tournament which is also known as Kia Super League is going to start. The second edition of The 2017 Kia Super League scheduled to be held from August 10 to September 01 across 12 different venues and six teams participate in this tournament, playing with each other once in a league format. Check out the complete details of Kia Super League 2017 Team Squads, Players List, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Women’s Cricket Super League 2017 Team Squads and Players List

Here is the complete list of Teams in Kia Super League 2017.

  1. Lancashire Thunder
  2. Loughborough Lightning
  3. Southern Vipers
  4. Surrey Stars
  5. Western Storm
  6. Yorkshire Diamonds

Lancashire Thunder Team Squad in Kia Super League 2017

Danielle Hazell (c), Sarah Taylor, Kate Cross, Amy Satterthwaite, Jess Jonassen, Lea Tahuhu, Sophie Ecclestone, Emma Lamb, Eve Jones, Ellie Threlkeld, Natasha Miles, Natalie Brown, Alice Dyson, Rachel Dickinson, Ella Telford

Loughborough Lightning Team Players List in Kia Women’s League 2017

Georgia Elwiss (c), Amy Jones, Beth Langston, Ellyse Perry, Kristen Beams, Elyse Villani, Paige Scholfield, Thea Brookes, Georgia Boyce, Becky Grundy, Sonia Odedra, Marie Kelly, Sarah Glenn, Lucy Higham, Abi Freeborn

Southern Vipers Team Squad in Women’s Cricket Super League 2017

Charlotte Edwards (C), Tash Farrant, Danni Wyatt, Arran Brindle, Suzie Bates, Hayley Matthews, Georgia Adams, Katie George, Linsey Smith, Ellen Burt, Tara Norris, Izzy Collis, Carla Rudd, Charlie Dean, Mignon du Preez

Kia Super League Surrey Stars Team Players List

Nat Sciver (c), Tammy Beaumont, Laura Marsh, Alex Hartley, Marizanne Kapp, Harmanpreet Kaur, Rene Farrell, Bryony Smith, Sophia Dunkley, Grace Gibbs, Aylish Cranstone, Cordelia Griffith, Hannah Jones, Naomi Dattani, Kirstie White

Kia Women’s Super League Western Storm Team Squad

Heather Knight (c), Anya Shrubsole, Fran Wilson, Holly Huddleston, Stafanie Taylor, Rachel Priest, Georgia Hennessy, Sophie Luff, Freya Davies, Danielle Gibson, Claire Thomas, Lauren Parfitt, Jodie Dibble, Amara Carr, Alice Macleod

Yorkshire Diamonds Team Squad in Kia Super League 2017

Lauren Winfield (c), Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Sune Luus, Sophie Devine, Hollie Armitage, Alice Davidson-Richards, Anna Nicholls, Katie Levick, Katie Thompson, Steph Butler, Laura Crofts, Teresa Graves, Maddie Walsh

Kia Super League 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table

Here is the complete list of Schedule / Fixtures of Women’s Cricket Super League T20 2017.

Date: Aug 10, 2017
Match: Southern Vipers v Western Storm, 1st T20
Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 11, 2017
Match: Yorkshire Diamonds v Lancashire Thunder, 2nd T20
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 12, 2017
Match: Western Storm v Loughborough Lightning, 3rd T20
Venue: The County Ground, Taunton
Time: 011:00 AM GMT

Date: Aug 13, 2017
Match: Surrey Stars v Yorkshire Diamonds, 4th T20
Venue: The Oval, London
Time: 05:45 PM GMT

Date: Aug 15, 2017
Match: Loughborough Lightning v Southern Vipers, 5th T20
Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 16, 2017
Match: Lancashire Thunder v Surrey Stars, 6th T20
Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 18, 2017
Match: Loughborough Lightning v Yorkshire Diamonds, 7th T20
Venue: Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
Time: 03:00 PM GMT

Date: Aug 20, 2017
Match: Lancashire Thunder v Loughborough Lightning, 8th T20
Venue: Stanley Park, Blackpool
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 20, 2017
Match: Southern Vipers v Surrey Stars, 9th T20
Venue: The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 20, 2017
Match: Yorkshire Diamonds v Western Storm, 10th T20
Venue: York Cricket Club, York
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 23, 2017
Match: Surrey Stars v Western Storm, 11th T20
Venue: The Oval, London
Time: 01:00 PM GMT

Date: Aug 23, 2017
Match: Lancashire Thunder v Southern Vipers, 12th T20
Venue: Aigburth, Liverpool
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 26, 2017
Match: Surrey Stars v Loughborough Lightning, 13th T20
Venue: The Oval, London
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 26, 2017
Match: Western Storm v Lancashire Thunder, 14th T20
Venue: Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Aug 26, 2017
Match: Southern Vipers v Yorkshire Diamonds, 15th T20
Venue: Arundel Castle, Arundel
Time: 01:30 PM GMT

Date: Sep 01, 2017
Match: 2nd Place vs 3rd Place, Semi-Final
Venue: 1st Central County Ground, Hove
Time: 02:15 PM GMT

Date: Sep 01, 2017
Match: 1st Place vs Semi-Final Winner, Final
Venue: 1st Central County Ground, Hove
Time: 05:00 PM GMT

Kia Super League 2017 Live Scores / Live Streaming / Watch Online

How to Watch Women’s Cricket Super League Online:

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Kia Super League 2017. Cricket fans can also watch Women’s Kia Super League online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix SportsMax, NOW TV

Kia Super League 2017 Live Streaming

Kia Women’s Cricket League 2017 Results and Points Table

Hope you like this Kia Women’s Cricket Super League (WCSL) 2017 T20 Team Squads, Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.