Connect with us


Lux Style Awards 2017 Full Show HD Watch Online & Winners List

Lux Style Awards Pakistan: The Lux Style Awards are the prestigious award ceremonies held annually in Pakistan since 2002. These awards honor the best in fashion, music, films and Pakistani television. The 16th LUX Style Awards nominations, which were announced on Wednesday, March 15, 2017. And the award presentation will be held on April 19, 2017, amidst of the star-studded performance. Atif Aslam will be the host for this show. Check out the complete details of Lux Style Awards 2017 Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Nominations, Red Carpet, Photos, Tweets, Performances & Winners List and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Lux Style Awards 2017 Date, Venue, Live Channel Details

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Venue: Expo center, Karachi

Premiere Telecast Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017

Time: 9 PM

Telecast Channel: Geo TV

Lux Style Awards 2017 Nominations & Winners List

Here is the complete list of Nominees and Winners List of  #LSAAwards2017


Best Film

  • Actor in Law – Winner
  • Dobara Phir Se
  • Ho Mann Jahaan
  • Janaan
  • Mah-e-Mir

Best Film Actress

  • Mahira Khan for Ho Mann Jahaan – Winner
  • Mehwish Hayat for Actor in Law
  • Sabar Qamar for Lahore Se Aagey
  • Sajal Ali for Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hai
  • Sanam Saeed for Bachaana

Best Film Actor

  • Ashar Azeem for Maalik
  • Fahad Mustafa for Actor in Law – Winner
  • Fahad Mustafa for Mah-e-Mir
  • Mohib Mirza for Bachaana
  • Yasir Hussain for Lahore Se Aagey

Best Film Director

  • Anjum Shehzad for Mah-e-Mir
  • Asim Raza for Ho Mann Jahaan
  • Azfar Jafri for Janaan
  • Mehreen Jabbar for Dobara Phir Se
  • Nabeel Qureshi for Actor in Law – Winner
  • Wajahat Rauf for Lahore Se Aagey

Best Supporting Actress

  • Hania Aamir for Janaan
  • Saboor Ali for Actor in Law
  • Sanam Saeed for Dobara Phir Se – Winner
  • Sonya Jehan for Ho Mann Jahaan
  • Tooba Siddiqui for Dobara Phir Se

Best Supporting Actor

  • Ali Kazmi for Dobara Phir Se
  • Ali Rehman Khan for Janaan
  • Manzar Sehbhai for Mah-e-Mir
  • Om Puri for Actor in Law
  • Shehryar Munawar for Ho Mann Jahaan – Winner

Best Singer (Male) – Film

  • Arman Malik for Janaan Title Track (Janaan)
  • Asrar for Funkaran (Actor in Law)
  • Atif Aslam for Dil Dancer (Actor in Law– Winner
  • Rajab Ali for Yeh Dhuan (Mah-e-Mir)
  • Shafqat Amanat Ali for Piya Dekhan Ko (Mah-e-Mir)

Best Singer (Female) – Film

  • Aima Baig for Kalabaaz Dil (Lahore se Aagey– Winner
  • Haniya Aslam for Dobara Phir Se Title Track
  • Masooma Anwer for Naina Roye (Maalik)
  • Shreya Ghoshal for Janaan Title Track (Janaan)
  • Zeb Bangash for Dil Pagla (Ho Mann Jahaan)


Best TV Play

  • Besharam on ARY Digital
  • Dillagi on ARY Digital – Winner
  • Mann Mayal on Hum TV
  • Mein Sitara on TV One
  • Udaari on Hum TV

Best TV Actor

  • Ahsan Khan for Udaari – Winner
  • Faisal Qureshi for Bheegi Palkien
  • Humayun Saeed for Dillagi
  • Noman Ejaz for Dampukth
  • Zahid Ahmed for Besharam

Best TV Actress

  • Maya Ali for Mann Mayal – Winner
  • Mehwish Hayat for Dillagi
  • Saba Qamar for Besharam
  • Saba Qamar for Mein Sitara
  • Sajal Ali for Gul-e-Rana

Best TV Director

  • Ehtishaamuddin for Udaari – Winner
  • Farooq Rind for Besharam
  • Haseeb Hasan for Mann Mayal
  • Kashif Nisar for Dampukth
  • Nadeem Baig for Dillagi

Best TV Writer

  • Faiza Iftikhar for Dillagi
  • Farhat Ishtiaq for Udaari – Winner
  • Sameera Fazal for Man Mayal
  • Sarwat Nazeer for Besharam
  • Zafar Mairai for Dampukth

Best Original Sound Track

  • Sun Yara by Damia Farooq  (ARY Digital) (Producer: Six Sigma Productions)
  • Udaari by Hadiqa Kiyani  (HUM TV) (Producer: Momina Duraid, Haisaam Hussain and Shahzad Kashmiri)
  • Hatheli by Nabeel Shaukat (HUM TV) (Producer: Moomal Shunaid, Moomal Entertainment)
  • Mann Mayal by Quratulain Baloch (HUM TV) (Producer: Momina Duraid, Samina Humayun Saeed, Tariq Shah, Sana Shahnawaz) – Winner
  • Yeh Ishq by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan (ARY Digital) (Producer: Big Bang Productions)


Album of the Year

  • Book of Sibt by Sibti
  • Indus Raag 2 by Shareef Awan
  • Na Bhulana by Uzair Jaswal – Winner
  • Peheli by Mooro
  • You by The Sketches

Song of the Year

  • Baarish by Tonight Us and Jimmy Khan
  • Haiyyah from The Book of Sibt by Sibti
  • Khak Nasheen by Chand Tara Orchestra
  • Khaki Banda by Umair Jaswal and Ahmed Jahanzeb
  • Saaiyan by Quratulain Baloch – Winner

Best Music Video Director

  • Abdullah Haris for Sag-e-Ali by Asrar
  • Aisha Linea Akhtar & Shahbaz Shigri for Le chaloon by Salman Shaukat
  • Kamal Khan for Ho Jao Azad by Zoe Viccaji – Winner
  • Kamal Khan for The Desert Journey by D/A Method
  • Shahab Qamar for Hero by Naseer & Shahab

Best Emerging Talent

  • Basit Ali for Vocals in Anokha Ladla
  • Bilal Nasir Khan (Rudoh) for Tales for Scrap
  • Hamza Akram Qawwal for Khuddi – Winner
  • Natasha Baig for Janaan
  • Shehroz Hussain for Sitaar in Anokha Ladla


Model of the Year (Female)

  • Amna Babar
  • Anam Malik
  • Rabia Butt
  • Sadaf Kanwal – Winner
  • Zara Abid

Model of the Year (Male)

  • Aimal Khan
  • Hasnain Lehri – Winner
  • Jahan-e-Khalid
  • Shahzad Noor
  • Waleed Khalid

Best Fashion Photographer

  • Abdullah Haris
  • Ali Hasan
  • Guddu Shani
  • Nadir Feroz Khan & Maha Burney at NFK Photography
  • Shahbaz Shazi – Winner

Best Hair and Make-up Artist

  • Natasha Khalid
  • Omayr Waqar
  • Saima Rashid Bargfred – Winner
  • Shammal Qureshi
  • Shazia Rashid

Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret

  • Coco by Zara Shahjahan
  • Generation – Winner
  • Khaadi
  • Sana Safinaz
  • Sapphire

Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret

  • Mahgul
  • Sana Safinaz
  • Sania Maskatiya
  • Shamaeel Ansari
  • Shehla Chatoor – Winner

Achievement in Fashion Design – Bridal

  • Ali Xeeshan
  • Elan
  • Faraz Manan – Winner
  • Mahgul
  • The House of Kamiar Rokni

Achievement in Fashion Design – Lawn

  • Elan – Winner
  • Faraz Manan
  • Sana Safinaz
  • Shehla Chatoor
  • Zara Shahjahan

Best Menswear Designer

  • Ahmed Bham
  • Amir Adnan
  • Hassan Sheheryar Yasin
  • Ismail Farid – Winner
  • Nauman Arfeen

Best Emerging Talent

  • Aashna Khan – Photographer
  • Giti Ara – Model
  • Hira Shah – Model – Winner
  • Imaan Madani – Model
  • The Pink Tree Company – Designer

Other Awards:

Lux Lifetime Achievement Award (Male): Tariq Amin

Lux Lifetime Achievement Award (Female): Tina Sani

Best Dressed (Male): Rehan Bashir

Best Dressed (Female): Anam Malik

International Icon Award: Halit Ergenç

Lux Style Awards 2017 Full Show HD Watch Online / Live Streaming

The Lux Style Awards 2017 held on Wednesday, April 19. The event will be telecasted on Geo TV on May 20, 2017, from 9 PM onwards.

Click the below link to watch the live streaming of Pakistan Lux Style Awards 2017.

Lux Style Awards 2017 Full Show Live Streaming

Pakistan LSA Awards 2017 Full Show Watch Online HD on Geo TV

Click here for more information Lux Style Awards 2017 on their official website

Lux Style Awards 2017 Red Carpet Photos, Performances & Tweets:

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and indoor

Image may contain: 2 people, people standing and wedding

Image may contain: 2 people, people standing

Hope you like this Lux Style Awards 2017 Nominations / Nominees, Winners List, Full Show Live Streaming / Online Watch, Performances, Photos, Red Carpet Images. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.