Connect with us


Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live & Winners List PDF

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018: Meghalaya Assembly poll took place on 27 February 2018. The turnout was recorded to be 74.62%. The results are scheduled on March 3. The polls were conducted for 60 seats in the House. The total eligible voters in the state are reported to be 18,30,104. The total polling stations in the states were 3,082. The candidates who contested the polls were 372. The counting of votes will take place on 03 March along with Tripura Assembly Election 2018 Result and Nagaland Assembly Election 2018Check out the below article to get the complete information regarding Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live Updates and Winners List PDF Constituency wise, Party wise.


Election Updates:

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018

Meghalaya Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2018 Dates & Schedule:

Total Constituencies: 60

Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 31.01.2018 (WED)
Last Date of Nominations 07.02.2018 (WED)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 08.02.2018 (THU)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 12.02.2018 (MON)
Date of Polling 27.02.2018 (TUE)
Date of Counting 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Meghalaya Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of Meghalaya 2018 Assembly Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming India Today

Meghalaya Elections 2018 Counting Live Coverage News18 India

Meghalaya Election

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winning Candidates List

Meghalaya = 59/60

Parties Won
INC 21
NPP 19
OTH 17

Meghalaya Assembly full list of constituencies:

Constituency Winning Candidate Party Victory Margin
Amlarem LAHKMEN RYMBUI United Democratic Party 2631
Ampati DR. MUKUL SANGMA Indian National Congress 8104
Bajengdoba PONGSENG MARAK National People’s Party 1964
Dadenggre JAMES PANGSANG KONGKAL SANGMA National People’s Party 2785
Dalu BRENING A. SANGMA National People’s Party 784
East Shillong MAZEL AMPAREEN LYNGDOH Indian National Congress 6074
Gambegre SALENG A. SANGMA Nationalist Congress Party 136
Jirang SOSTHENES SOHTUN National People’s Party 220
Jowai WAILADMIKI SHYLLA National People’s Party 1303
Kharkutta RUPERT MOMIN National People’s Party 809
Khliehriat KYRMEN SHYLLA United Democratic Party 8181
Mahendraganj DIKKANCHI D. SHIRA Indian National Congress 7861
Mairang METBAH LYNGDOH United Democratic Party 2914
Mawhati DASAKHIATBHA LAMARE National People’s Party 204
Mawkynrew BANTEIDOR LYNGDOH People’s Democratic Front 509
Mawkyrwat RENIKTON LYNGDOH TONGKHAR Hill State People’s Democratic Party 458
Mawlai PROCESS T. SAWKMIE Indian National Congress 1574
Mawphlang SYNTAR KLAS SUNN Independent 718
Mawryngkneng DAVID A NONGRUM Indian National Congress 3763
Mawshynrut GIGUR MYRTHONG National People’s Party 3424
Mawsynram HIMALAYA MUKTAN SHANGPLIANG Indian National Congress 794
Mawthadraishan BROLDING NONGSIEJ United Democratic Party 1829
Mendipathar MARTHON SANGMA Indian National Congress 2677
Mowkaiaw NUJORKI SUNGOH United Democratic Party 260
Mylliem HAMLETSON DOHLING People’s Democratic Front 465
Nartiang SNIAWBHALANG DHAR National People’s Party 2098
Nongkrem LAMBOR MALNGIANG Independent 76
Nongpoh MAYRALBORN SYIEM Indian National Congress 3324
Nongstoin MACMILLAN BYRSAT National People’s Party 60
Nongthymmai CHARLES PYNGROPE Indian National Congress 957
North Shillong ADELBERT NONGRUM Khun Hynniewtrep National Awakening Movement 406
North Tura THOMAS A. SANGMA National People’s Party 2096
Pynthorumkhrah ALEXANDER LALOO HEK Bharatiya Janata Party 1418
Pynursla PRESTONE TYNSONG National People’s Party 2574
Rajabala DR. AZAD ZAMAN Indian National Congress 938
Raksamgre BENEDIC R. MARAK National People’s Party 624
Raliang COMINGONE YMBON National People’s Party 3250
Rambrai Jyrngam KIMFA SIDNEY MARBANIANG Indian National Congress 3803
Rangsakona ZENITH M. SANGMA Indian National Congress 1962
Ranikor MARTIN M. DANGGO Indian National Congress 2002
Resubelpara TIMOTHY SHIRA National People’s Party 1763
Rongara Siju RAKKAM A. SANGMA National People’s Party 1108
Rongjeng JIM M SANGMA National People’s Party 550
Salmanpara WINNERSON D. SANGMA Indian National Congress 1915
Selsella CLEMENT MARAK Indian National Congress 3597
Shella DONKUPAR ROY United Democratic Party 370
Sohiong SAMLIN MALNGIANG Hill State People’s Democratic Party 622
Sohra GAVIN MIGUEL MYLLIEM People’s Democratic Front 2024
Songsak DR. MUKUL SANGMA Indian National Congress 1830
South Shillong SANBOR SHULLAI Bharatiya Janata Party 5097
South Tura AGATHA K. SANGMA National People’s Party 1603
Sutnga Saipung SHITLANG PALE Indian National Congress 1584
Tikrikilla JIMMY D. SANGMA Indian National Congress 1407
Umroi GEORGE BANKYNTIEWLANG LYNGDOH Indian National Congress 1018
Umsning JASON SAWKMIE MAWLONG People’s Democratic Front 70
West Shillong MOHENDRO RAPSANG Indian National Congress 1984


Meghalaya Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018 PDF

Click the below link to download the pdf file Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winners List PDF

(PDF File will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this, Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Party Wise, Candidates Wise, Seat Wise, Constituency Wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.