Connect with us


Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live & Winners List PDF

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018: Nagaland Assembly poll took place on 27 February 2018. The results are scheduled on March 3. The turnout was recorded to be 75%. The polls were conducted for 60 seats in the House. The total eligible voters in the state are reported to be 11,89,264. The total polling stations in the states were 3,214. The candidates who contested the polls were 196. The counting of votes will take place on 03 March along with Tripura Assembly Election 2018 Result and Meghalaya Assembly Election 2018Check out the below article to get the complete information regarding Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live Updates and Winners List PDF Constituency wise, Party wise.


Election Updates:

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018

Meghalaya Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2018 Dates & Schedule:

Total Constituencies: 60

Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 31.01.2018 (WED)
Last Date of Nominations 07.02.2018 (WED)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 08.02.2018 (THU)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 12.02.2018 (MON)
Date of Polling 27.02.2018 (TUE)
Date of Counting 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Nagaland Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of Nagaland 2018 Assembly Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming India Today

Nagaland Elections 2018 Counting Live Coverage News18 India

Nagaland Election

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winning Candidates List

Nagaland = 60/60

NPF 27

Nagaland Assembly full list of constituencies:

Constituency Winning Candidate Party Victory Margin
Aboi ESHAK KONYAK Naga Peoples Front 905
Aghunato PUKHAYI Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 1416
Akuluto KAZHETO KINIMI Bharatiya Janata Party 735
Alongtaki TEMJEN IMNA ALONG Bharatiya Janata Party 86
Angetyongpang TONGPANG OZUKUM Independent 950
Aonglenden IMTIKUMZUK Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 88
Arkakong SHRI IMNATIBA National People’s Party 793
Atoizu PICTO Naga Peoples Front 838
Bhandari MMHONLUMO KIKON Bharatiya Janata Party 312
Chizami KEZHIENYI KHALO Naga Peoples Front 403
Chozuba CHOTISUH SAZO Naga Peoples Front 942
Dimapur-i H. TOVIHOTO AYEMI Bharatiya Janata Party 6600
Dimapur-ii MOATOSHI LONGKUMER Naga Peoples Front 6939
Dimapur-iii AZHETO ZHIMOMI Naga Peoples Front 2138
Ghaspani-i N. JACOB ZHIMOMI Bharatiya Janata Party 2595
Ghaspani-ii ZHALEO RIO Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 4916
Impur DR IMTIWAPANG AIER Naga Peoples Front 62
Jangpetkong LONGRINEKEN Bharatiya Janata Party 276
Kohima town DR.NEIKIESALIE NICKY KIRE Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 2372
Koridang IMKONG L IMCHEN Naga Peoples Front 128
Longkhim chare MUTHINGNYUBA SANGTAM Naga Peoples Front 1848
Longleng S PANGNYU PHOM Bharatiya Janata Party 1006
Meluri YITACHU Naga Peoples Front 74
Moka E. E. PANGTEANG Naga Peoples Front 148
Mokokchung town METSUBO JAMIR Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 1004
Mon town N. THONGWANG KONYAK Naga Peoples Front 28
Mongoya NGANGSHI K AO Naga Peoples Front 348
Noklak H. HAIYING Bharatiya Janata Party 5
Noksen C.M. CHANG Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 576
Northern angami-i KHRIEHU LIEZIETSU Naga Peoples Front 2516
Peren TADITUI RANGKAU ZELIANG Naga Peoples Front 5432
Pfutsero NEIBA KRONU Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 1314
Phek KUZHOLUZO NIENU Naga Peoples Front 4931
Phomching POHWANG KONYAK Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 632
Pughoboto Y. VIKHEHO SWU Naga Peoples Front 70
Pungro kiphire T. TORECHU Naga Peoples Front 473
Sanis MHATHUNG YANTHAN Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 2992
Satakha G. KAITO AYE Janata Dal (United) 2543
Seyochung sitimi V. KASHIHO SANGTAM Bharatiya Janata Party 1162
Shamator chessore TOSHI WUNGTUNG Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 307
Southern angami-i VIKHO-O YHOSHÜ Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 2082
Southern angami-ii ZALE NEIKHA Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 771
Tamlu B. S. NGANLANG PHOM Naga Peoples Front 958
Tapi NOKE Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 1237
Tehok C.L JOHN Naga Peoples Front 4556
Tenning NAMDUADI RANGKAU ZELIANG Naga Peoples Front 32
Thonoknyu L.KHUMO KHIAMNIUNGAN National People’s Party 4044
Tizit P. PAIWANG KONYAK Bharatiya Janata Party 2386
Tobu N. BONGKHAO KONYAK Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 621
Tseminyu R. KHING Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 863
Tuensang sadar-i TOYANG CHANG Naga Peoples Front 3259
Tuensang sadar-ii KEJONG CHANG Naga Peoples Front 1799
Tuli AMENBA YADEN Naga Peoples Front 886
Tyui YANTHUNGO PATTON Bharatiya Janata Party 3092
Wakching SHRI. Y.M.YOLLOW KONYAK Naga Peoples Front 1766
Western angami KENEIZHAKHO NAKHRO Naga Peoples Front 694
Wokha DR. CHUMBEN MURRY Naga Peoples Front 8555
Zunheboto K. TOKUGHA SUKHALU Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party 2548

Nagaland Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018 PDF

Click the below link to download the pdf file Nagaland Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winners List PDF

(PDF File will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this, Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Party Wise, Candidates Wise, Seat Wise, Constituency Wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.